Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

All staff are attentive and caring.
Cynthia P.
06/22/17
It is always nice to visit the office. A very warm and friendly atmosphere.
Iris R.
06/22/17
Love Dr. Schadlow. She is friendly, direct, and I have confidence in her.
Peggy P.
06/22/17
Kim is awesome and made a somewhat uncomfortable procedure seem not so bad at all. I highly recommend Kim.
Thomas T.
06/22/17
Very pleasant. Kim answered my questions.
Judith C.
06/21/17
Everything went smoothly and the exam was thorough.
Sherri G.
06/21/17
Addressed all concerns
Karen M.
06/21/17
Nice and professional
Gerard M.
06/21/17
Was attended to almost immediately. Dr Gratch is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Rochan M.
06/21/17
Dr Gratch is the best!!!
Marie T.
06/21/17
Dr. Gratch was kind, patient, and reassuring - and clearly has talent in spades. I highly recommend him!
Joseph B.
06/21/17
Professional, patient friendly, and competent
John C.
06/21/17
Dr. Schadlow was thorough, kind, professional, and helpful! Extremely happy with my first visit.
Meagan O.
06/21/17
Kim was nice and friendly. Very quick visit. 20 minutes.
Christine B.
06/20/17
Great doctor, great staff, great office. I was seen almost right away, the doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. She took her time, really listened and answered all my questions. I was very comfortable with both her and the medical assistant. Glad I found them, I'll definitely be back.
Lynda B.
06/20/17
Dr. Gratch is always attentive, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. He makes you want to go to the doctor's office.
Tracie A.
06/20/17
Great experience! Very professional and nice.
Dylan G.
06/20/17
Fantastic.
Emily L.
06/20/17
Very Nice and informative
Victoria L.
06/20/17
Dr. Gratch is extremely kind and takes his time with you and has a vast medical knowledge. I highly recommend him.
Cheryl J.
06/20/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location