Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend going to his office for your skincare needs. I was on my lunch hour and was seen right away by Dr. Gratch. The office was very clean and really quick check in.
Tina M.
06/07/17
A visit to Dr. Gratch is always uplifting and pleasant. Also the waiting time was minimum. I look forward to my routine check ups.
Yukiko L.
06/07/17
Dr was very nice and thorough. Would highly recommend him.
Kathleen K.
06/07/17
She is very specific , caring, gentle, doctor.
Aspen S.
06/07/17
Really listens to concerns and offers options for treatment.
Margaret G.
06/07/17
Great!
Sherian T.
06/07/17
Other than taking my clothes off in a cold office, everything was perfect.
Mitchell M.
06/07/17
Ty! :)
William G.
06/07/17
Dr Garshick is so great! Thank you!
Jacqueline H.
06/07/17
great and thorough visit!!
Lauren K.
06/07/17
Very easy registration process, friendly staff, no wait time, and Dr. Engelman is excellent.
Vera G.
06/07/17
Very fast. Minimum waiting time. -rechecking in online also minimizes stuff to do at office
Kevin F.
06/07/17
Noah in da house
Robert C.
06/06/17
I have an on going battle with psoriasis on my scalp. He gave me a solution for it. He doesn't like the shampoos. He addressed other concerns as well. He was also very prompt.
Maria D.
06/06/17
Very pleasant. Fantastic bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and made me feel confident we will resolve the problem. I am very happy I found the office and the Dr.
Emily L.
06/06/17
Dr Gratch is fantastic
Robert L.
06/06/17
Great lady and great doctor
Leonardo Z.
06/06/17
It was my first visit and i couldn't of been treated better. OFFICE people were great & Dr.Grech was excellent.
Anthony R.
06/05/17
I feel very well taken care of with Dr. Engelman. All my questions and concerns were addressed in a friendly manner.
Patricia B.
06/04/17
The doctor and physician's assistants were nice, efficient and down-to-earth.
Roni L.
06/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location