Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3218 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3218 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abby D.
Submitted 11/02/17
Because of her caring demeanor, Dr. Engelman was able to put my concerns at ease. She and her staff operate very effectively together in the overall care of patients. I'm a happy camper!*
Arielle L.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Engelman was delightful and gave me good treatment, however the wait was incredibly long (I was in the office nearly an hour and a half) and the staff could have done a better job of communicating wait times. So it was quite mixed overall. Dr is fabulous, but the overall experience with the wait and the staff was poor.*
Lauren V.
Submitted 11/01/17
Kim is great. Been a patient for years. Very happy with the service.*
Kathleen D.
Submitted 11/01/17
My experience was fantastic. Everyone there is professional kind and makes every patient feel safe and cared for.*
Alexandra S.
Submitted 11/01/17
It was great to fill out the forms online beforehand! Saved time at the office.*
Rachel O.
Submitted 10/31/17
Great dr, no wait time. Listened to my concerns.*
William L.
Submitted 10/31/17
Very nice doctor and everyone was nice we recommend to everyone I know!!!*
Nicole D.
Submitted 10/31/17
-*
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/31/17
Was able to determine what I had just by looking at me.*
Taryn O.
Submitted 10/30/17
Excellent!*
Adriana D.
Submitted 10/30/17
Excellent care and on time appointments!*
Arnold L.
Submitted 10/30/17
The staff was smiling,professional,and helpful. Dr Schadlow is a wonderful person and fantastic doctor*
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/28/17
Stitches did not dissolve I now have an infection in my ankle not good*
David S.
Submitted 10/28/17
Coming into DrGratch office It was clean ,nice and bright I was greeted by the receptionist then a short moment I saw DrGratch Hes been my Dr for a few years it never changes he’s consistent nice addressed every concern you have he’s one of the best Dermatologist I think in NY you cannot go wrong with Dr.Gratch always a great experience*
George B.
Submitted 10/28/17
Excellent....entire staff very professional. Highly recommend to anyone requiring their service.*
Michel D.
Submitted 10/27/17
Very professional. Very thorough. Inspired confidence. Thank you.*
Constance B.
Submitted 10/27/17
Excellent. Knew exactly what was needed.*
Doreen M.
Submitted 10/27/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Samantha Walther. Took me in exactly at my appointment time and very happy with the way she took care of me and explained everything. I finally found my skin Dr.*
Albert D.
Submitted 10/27/17
Virtually no waiting. dr Kracth was to the point with answering question. His personable demeanor makes for a comfortable visit.*
Elena M.
Submitted 10/26/17
Great doctor*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location