Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3201 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen M.
Submitted 10/27/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Samantha Walther. Took me in exactly at my appointment time and very happy with the way she took care of me and explained everything. I finally found my skin Dr.*
Albert D.
Submitted 10/27/17
Virtually no waiting. dr Kracth was to the point with answering question. His personable demeanor makes for a comfortable visit.*
Elena M.
Submitted 10/26/17
Great doctor*
Christopher C.
Submitted 10/26/17
Kim is great!*
Joel S.
Submitted 10/26/17
Excellent!!! Top NY doctor without having to travel to NYC.*
Maureen C.
Submitted 10/26/17
Very professional and friendly staff. I was very satisfied with the skin check and the PA was very thorough in explaining the different types of skin cancer's that she would be checking for.*
William V.
Submitted 10/25/17
All the staff were nice, efficient and friendly. Dr.Kim is terrific and puts you at ease and solves the problem.*
Michael P.
Submitted 10/25/17
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended*
Susan L.
Submitted 10/25/17
I had a Fraxel treatment with Dr. Engelman 2 weeks ago and the results are fantastic. Dr. Engelman is a highly skilled physician and instills confidence in her patients. She gave freely of her time to answer all of my questions and did so in a thorough and caring manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Engelman as a dermatologist and especially Fraxel laser.*
Silas L.
Submitted 10/24/17
Everyone was very courteous. Doctor and staff friendly and knowledgeable. Office very clean. Appointment was on time.*
Gauri B.
Submitted 10/24/17
Great*
Brittany T.
Submitted 10/24/17
Very helpful*
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/24/17
As always, wonderful visit. Caring and efficient*
John K.
Submitted 10/24/17
Great*
Diane C.
Submitted 10/24/17
Very professional, friendly and thorough examination. I will definitely have my adult children go when needed. Thank you!*
Susan D.
Submitted 10/24/17
Kim has a great personality also she is very good at her job!*
John S.
Submitted 10/23/17
Very personal and staff is very professional*
Adam O.
Submitted 10/21/17
Dr. Gratch was excellent. Nice spectrum of care options to help*
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/20/17
Excellent service.*
John B.
Submitted 10/20/17
Great*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location