NOW SEEING PATIENTS IN NEW JERSEY! CALL 212-661-3376 TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, West Islip, & Smithtown, New York and Clifton and Englewood, New Jersey

4.93/5 Star Rating
4168 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4168 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Kim Gerin is the best doctor, great office. *
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nice bedside manner*
Katherine U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always good. *
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Pleasant experience! *
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Thorough, not rushed. Doc very professional and knowledgeable. *
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Ms Gerin provides exceptional care. Professional personable knowledgeable and skillful. I’m thankful to have her as a medical professional I can depend on.*
Bridgette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great staff and Dr. Camp takes the time to explain things very carefully, and to provide thoughtful care.*
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Friendly clean and efficient office and staff*
Arleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly and thorough. *
Eugene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The young lady who booked my appointment over the phone was very helpful and efficient, Dr. Camp’s nurse was very knowledgable and friendly and of Dr. Camp was outstanding as is our regular dermatology, Dr. Gratz. We have always been able to get an appointment promptly. Thank you! Eugene Taylor and Abraham Krikorian*
Chaitram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Easy to speak to , Friendly staff!!*
Madeline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very thorough!*
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Brianna is the best. Very thorough. *
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Schadlow is wonderful, period!*
Nadine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone at this office was very kind and helpful. The wait was short. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a dermatologist.*
Irene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Scottie is just wonderful my whole family sees her now. Very pleasant and professional. I always recommend her to people who r looking for a good dermatologist truly an assest to the practice*
Ariady N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
She was very good and thorough. Also so patient. I am highly recommended. *
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Kim was thorough and very capable. *
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional knowledgeable doctor and caring about any concerns I voiced. *
Gehilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Amin and Staff are wonderful! Great service and truly care for patient’s well being. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
Oxford Health Plans
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location