Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3211 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3211 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole D.
Submitted 10/31/17
-*
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/31/17
Was able to determine what I had just by looking at me.*
Taryn O.
Submitted 10/30/17
Excellent!*
Adriana D.
Submitted 10/30/17
Excellent care and on time appointments!*
Arnold L.
Submitted 10/30/17
The staff was smiling,professional,and helpful. Dr Schadlow is a wonderful person and fantastic doctor*
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/28/17
Stitches did not dissolve I now have an infection in my ankle not good*
David S.
Submitted 10/28/17
Coming into DrGratch office It was clean ,nice and bright I was greeted by the receptionist then a short moment I saw DrGratch Hes been my Dr for a few years it never changes he’s consistent nice addressed every concern you have he’s one of the best Dermatologist I think in NY you cannot go wrong with Dr.Gratch always a great experience*
George B.
Submitted 10/28/17
Excellent....entire staff very professional. Highly recommend to anyone requiring their service.*
Michel D.
Submitted 10/27/17
Very professional. Very thorough. Inspired confidence. Thank you.*
Constance B.
Submitted 10/27/17
Excellent. Knew exactly what was needed.*
Doreen M.
Submitted 10/27/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Samantha Walther. Took me in exactly at my appointment time and very happy with the way she took care of me and explained everything. I finally found my skin Dr.*
Albert D.
Submitted 10/27/17
Virtually no waiting. dr Kracth was to the point with answering question. His personable demeanor makes for a comfortable visit.*
Elena M.
Submitted 10/26/17
Great doctor*
Christopher C.
Submitted 10/26/17
Kim is great!*
Joel S.
Submitted 10/26/17
Excellent!!! Top NY doctor without having to travel to NYC.*
Maureen C.
Submitted 10/26/17
Very professional and friendly staff. I was very satisfied with the skin check and the PA was very thorough in explaining the different types of skin cancer's that she would be checking for.*
William V.
Submitted 10/25/17
All the staff were nice, efficient and friendly. Dr.Kim is terrific and puts you at ease and solves the problem.*
Michael P.
Submitted 10/25/17
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended*
Susan L.
Submitted 10/25/17
I had a Fraxel treatment with Dr. Engelman 2 weeks ago and the results are fantastic. Dr. Engelman is a highly skilled physician and instills confidence in her patients. She gave freely of her time to answer all of my questions and did so in a thorough and caring manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Engelman as a dermatologist and especially Fraxel laser.*
Silas L.
Submitted 10/24/17
Everyone was very courteous. Doctor and staff friendly and knowledgeable. Office very clean. Appointment was on time.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location