Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3227 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3227 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca F.
Submitted 11/09/17
Kim addressed all of my concerns and answered all of my questions, while being compassionate and calming all of my nerves! She is fantastic!*
Chloe P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Friendly, very systematic. Move fast and efficiently.*
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/03/17
Pleasant office, clean and bright surroundings and I’m confident in Dr. Gratch’s treatment.*
Irene D.
Submitted 11/03/17
It was quick and painless!*
John B.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr Gratch has a friendly demeanor and is very knowledgeable but also listens to the patients concerns*
John B.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr Gratch is knowledgeable with a great patient/doctor manner*
Jessica N.
Submitted 11/02/17
Very thorough, great bedside manner and took the time to answer all of our questions! Would definitely recommend!*
Susan P.
Submitted 11/02/17
I love going to DrGratch he takes you right in and always ask if you have any concerns and he addresses you questions right away*
Ruth L.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Garshick was absolutely wonderful. She was caring, knowledgeable and attentive. Her recommendation has helped me and I am so glad I got to see her for my treatment.*
Abby D.
Submitted 11/02/17
Because of her caring demeanor, Dr. Engelman was able to put my concerns at ease. She and her staff operate very effectively together in the overall care of patients. I'm a happy camper!*
Arielle L.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Engelman was delightful and gave me good treatment, however the wait was incredibly long (I was in the office nearly an hour and a half) and the staff could have done a better job of communicating wait times. So it was quite mixed overall. Dr is fabulous, but the overall experience with the wait and the staff was poor.*
Lauren V.
Submitted 11/01/17
Kim is great. Been a patient for years. Very happy with the service.*
Kathleen D.
Submitted 11/01/17
My experience was fantastic. Everyone there is professional kind and makes every patient feel safe and cared for.*
Alexandra S.
Submitted 11/01/17
It was great to fill out the forms online beforehand! Saved time at the office.*
Rachel O.
Submitted 10/31/17
Great dr, no wait time. Listened to my concerns.*
William L.
Submitted 10/31/17
Very nice doctor and everyone was nice we recommend to everyone I know!!!*
Nicole D.
Submitted 10/31/17
-*
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/31/17
Was able to determine what I had just by looking at me.*
Taryn O.
Submitted 10/30/17
Excellent!*
Adriana D.
Submitted 10/30/17
Excellent care and on time appointments!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location