Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My daughter has seen Samantha Her dermatologists PA and could not be happier she was helpful , caring and very professional wonderful . Also she got it right on the 1st visit my daughters acne cleared up and she was so happy.. thank you
Isabella M.
05/10/17
Great service. Dr very insightful and cool.
Ignacio D.
05/09/17
very satisfied
Alvin E.
05/09/17
Polite, efficient staff, pleasant atmosphere, overall great experience. Dr. Gratch and his team were excellent, I reccomend him highly.
Amber T.
05/09/17
She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained everything very well and makes you feel comfortable.
Gedma A.
05/09/17
Always pleasant, on-time and high quality!
Lauren D.
05/09/17
My skin is healthier today than it has been in years.
Ryan C.
05/09/17
I love Dr. Dendy!
Thomas W.
05/08/17
Great
Newton L.
05/08/17
Nice staff and place. The doctor is great, the visit a bit quick though
Veronique L.
05/07/17
Always a great experience.
Herbert S.
05/07/17
As always, I was greeted with that warm and friendly smile which puts aside any concerns I may have had. Thank you Dr. Engelman.
Damali A.
05/07/17
Very professional and helpful. Absolutely recommend this office to anyone.
Henry J.
05/06/17
5*
Luke S.
05/06/17
Samantha is an incredible dermatologist and always has the perfect remedy for my acne! Thank you so much!!!
Santa Maria G.
05/06/17
Went in to get a cyst removed from my back. The surgery was quick and painless and the return visit was also quick. Staff is also friendly and helpful.
Andrew S.
05/06/17
Friendly and helpful.
Rosalind B.
05/05/17
Procedure was accomplished very professionally as usual with Dr. Engelman. I rate Dr. Engelman veryhighly and recommend her to new patients
George B.
05/05/17
Great experience. Dr was friendly, approachable and helpful
Ellen W.
05/05/17
Very competent doctor, thorough, pleasant, amazing personality. Great experience, I would recommend.
Andrew F.
05/05/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location