Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

What an excellent staff and physicians.....very informative, timely and wonderful to deal with. You
Gerard V.
05/05/17
Great Experience
Danielle P.
05/04/17
As always, a thoroughly first-rate experience. Dr.Schadlow is a superb doctor, professional, but also warm, friendly and caring.
Maralyn R.
05/04/17
Always first rate. I'm trying to click on 5 stars.
Maralyn R.
05/04/17
Dr. Schadlow is a kind gentle and supersmart clinician . I can't say enough good things about her
Jane Jeffrie S.
05/04/17
I filled this out yesterday
Rosemary H.
05/04/17
Great
David S.
05/04/17
Dr. Engelman always address issues leaving the patient reassured that they are in the best if hands!
Cynthia H.
05/04/17
This visit I was told by Dr.Gratch not to take the sun and use sunscreen everyday..I don't take the sun,or layout in the sun but like everyone I do come into everyday contact with the sun..I will use sunscreen of 100+from now on to help this chronic nightmare.. and avoid the sun.. I'm hoping this Kenalog shot lasts for months..One time the effects of the shot lasted a year...Thank you and sure to see you again. Michael Boccia.
Michael B.
05/04/17
A very thorough and caring doctor!
Hedy M.
05/04/17
Samantha is competent, courteous and considerate. She always takes time to speak with me, explain procedures and/or test results and answer all questions. I was taken on time. All in all a positive experience. Would highly recommend.
Ellen B.
05/04/17
Dr. Gratch is great. He's a pleasure he speaks to you and does what he has to and you don't have wait hours.
Arlene C.
05/04/17
Dr. Gratch is quick and efficient. Very happy with him
Gene C.
05/04/17
Best Dermatologist to Date
John C.
05/04/17
Dr. Gratch is a wonderful doctor he is kind, very professional and intelligent identified my concern when two other dermatologists couldn't. I would definitely recommend him!
Sandra T.
05/04/17
Very professional and personable
Jody L.
05/04/17
I find Dr Gratch to be very thorough and professional.
Mary M.
05/04/17
It wasn't my usual scene--I was there for a skin irritation and not for any cosmetic procedures--but everyone was smart, kind, respectful, and efficient even though I was the only one in the office in sneakers and without makeup.
Erika D.
05/04/17
She is simply THE BEST.
Ashley R.
05/04/17
Dr Dendy is beyond amazing and professional. Nobody better!!!
Kimry B.
05/04/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location