Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent!
Michael L.
05/02/17
Great experience. Very nice
John H.
05/02/17
Samantha was wonderful as we're rest of staff.
Debra K.
05/02/17
The staff was excellent. They were very thorough explaining the examination, the procedures and called with the results. I will schedule a follow-up appointment for additional procedures.
Anthony C.
05/02/17
Dr.Gratch ,is a throw back to the caring doctors of the past. You can explain you issues and feel comfortable and know he cares about you concerns and addresses them ! He took away all my fears and concerns!
Thomas M.
05/02/17
Such a wonderful compassionate physician. Very attentive to your needs and focused on addressing and resolving the issue at hand. I feel very fortunate to have come in contact with such a wonderful person.
Tracey B.
05/02/17
Samantha is the sweetest and so kind to my son!! She is gentle and puts my son at ease.
Jake R.
05/02/17
They were awesome as always!
Kathleen S.
05/02/17
Love Dr. Schadlow!!! 5 star service and then some!
Tracie M.
05/02/17
Very knowledgeable and reassuring
Wensi S.
05/02/17
Excellent Experience!
Gina R.
05/02/17
I appreciate the competent care I receive. It is a comfortable environment. I feel confident in my diagnosis and treatment.
Dolores O.
05/02/17
Dr. Schadlow is a wonderful skin Dr. Have been coming to her for many years and will continue to do so.
Joan O.
05/01/17
Wonderful practice. Friendly, informative and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend MDS
Melissa W.
05/01/17
Very nice office with beautiful personnel. Dr. Snehal was very thoughtful and explained in detail how my condition could be treated.
Alexander Z.
05/01/17
Very professional and quick
Derek G.
05/01/17
Very personable and professional!
Monica S.
05/01/17
Second time seeing Dr. Amin for a procedure. As always, he is excellent. Knowledgeable, careful, kind. He would be my first choice for any sort of skin surgery. An excellent doctor.
Lucas M.
05/01/17
Acne medication check
Megan M.
05/01/17
Great physician . He Was able to assist me with the issue I had
Giovi U.
05/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location