Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Schadlow is the best. She listens carefully and thinks and gives sound advice. Ellen Marson
Ellen M.
04/26/17
I always enjoy visiting Dr. Schadlow at Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery. She is consistently professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and sincere, and I trust her implicitly with the health of my skin. I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
Susan F.
04/26/17
Great service throughout the office.
Michael P.
04/26/17
Friendly / down to earth. Made me feel comfortable and provided treatment alternatives. Will find out in a couple of weeks how things turn out.
Edward C.
04/26/17
Dr. Monica Schadlow was very accommodating and I left with the appointment confident in her referrals. I would highly recommend her!
Shiza K.
04/26/17
to be told by dr. schadlow after my 3 month stay in brasil that i look like a million,made me feel like a MILLIONAIRE!! AA
Arthur A.
04/26/17
She is exceptional in terms of both medical care and as a person.
Demetrios H.
04/26/17
Very personable and thoughtful.
Jonathan S.
04/26/17
The consultation went well. The entire procedure was explained in detail. I feel I am in good hands here.
Boblyn A.
04/26/17
Kim combines professional knowledge with true concern for her patients.
Denise M.
04/26/17
Pleasant. Doctor was gracious. But I really got aggravated with Klara the scheduling software they use which was bothering me for confirmations thru text and email even over the weekends.
Kitty A.
04/25/17
Very positive overall experience with Dr Gratch.
Jeffrey E.
04/25/17
Dr. Engelman is approachable - communicates effectively and answers my questions during consultations.
Lai Ling L.
04/25/17
The offices are bright and clean and I got seen quickly and on time.
Andrea H.
04/25/17
Good doctor Noah Gratch Nice person too
Emilia B.
04/25/17
She was great! Very informative! I feel confident in her solutions for my skin! Thanks Doc!
Wayne C.
04/25/17
Staff is very nice. The sign in machines are a pain.
Caroline G.
04/25/17
Wonderful experience.
Jennifer B.
04/25/17
One of the best dermatologists I've visited in New York
Amanda Y.
04/25/17
Dr Gratch is a great ! I have always had a good experience every time I've seen him. I have recommended dr gratch to many friends and family. They all feel the same way.
Janet S.
04/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location