Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim is very good and takes time to explain everything to me.
Joseph K.
04/25/17
Very friendly and professional ... besides I appreciate the little wait time !
Mariana S.
04/25/17
Dr. Walther was very helpful.
Amy D.
04/25/17
Excellent!
Ryan C.
04/25/17
A great experience, the doctor was very kind and explained everything I asked! I left feeling really happy! Thanks for the good attention
Dina D.
04/25/17
Was a wonderful visit. Great bedside manner
Jereme H.
04/25/17
Excellent.
Mustafa M.
04/25/17
Great appointment
Nancy D.
04/25/17
very pleased with my first visit. Was thorough and not rushed and covered all the questions I had.
Sarah F.
04/25/17
Dr. Amin is a concerned, caring practitioner.
Walter N.
04/25/17
Pleasant surroundings, professional friendly Staff. Seen within minutes of arrival Doctor not in a rush, concerned caring Listened. Very professional Explained in detail what care is needed Use of prescription meds. Highly recommend use of this Medical Care Facility.
Antoinette I.
04/24/17
Thank you.
Joseph A.
04/24/17
Extremely professional....explains everything thoroughly. She doesn't rush and has a very nice bedside manner.
Denise A.
04/24/17
dr amin is exceptional. apart from his usual warm manner/knowledge/competence, today he was caused to deal with a patient with extreme attitude and resistance: which he did with great humor and reassurance. i felt terrific when i left...
Hollace S.
04/24/17
excellent service. extremely knowledgable and friendly service.
Melisa B.
04/24/17
best in NYC
Gregory S.
04/24/17
Always thorough, considerate,and pleasant
Marilyn L.
04/24/17
Staff was friendly and courteous. Experience was good and quick!
Morgan F.
04/24/17
Very quick procedure with good explanations. Feeling fine with no pain. I was not informed on the number of shots needed and given wrong info on driving so I understand that you can not email the doctor on the website and get a correct answer. Will not use anymore.
Mindy C.
04/24/17
Relatively painless Thorough examination looked at my concerns. Took care of those that needed attention. Reassured me on others. Awaiting lab results from some skin samples that were send as well as insurance and billing.
David Z.
04/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location