Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, Garden City, & Smithtown, New York

3996 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3996 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Minor surgery. Went as planned.*
Gina S.
Submitted 04/22/22
I absolutely loved Haley! She addressed all my medical and cosmetic concerns. I found her to be knowledgeable, caring, and trustworthy. It is my pleasure to recommend her to my family and friends. Also office was clean and staff were great!!*
Maureen T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Haley is great answers all my questions takes time to listen *
Margaret W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional.*
Phoebe S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent! Thank you*
Roy C.
Submitted 04/18/22
The Doc is caring and terrific. She found a melanoma on our friend and saved her life. She has treated us for more minor problems. We have full confidence in her and rely on her for referrals. Roy Carlin. *
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/18/22
She’s professional, patient, and had great recommendations.*
Fidele S.
Submitted 04/14/22
professional and fantastic care.*
Maria Cristina C.
Submitted 04/12/22
I made a mistake by going to the wrong branch. Dr Pari was so kind and accommodating and allowed me to be seen by Dr Noah Gratch. MDCS is an amazing dermatology center. They have different branches. Thank you for the immediate treatment I needed before my trip. *
Kelly Lynn S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Ma is very thorough & I trust her with all my skincare needs & screenings. It’s great when you have a Dr. you can trust, that takes the time to give great care! The entire staff at this office is a pleasure! *
Loren W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent! Kim was just so kind and helpful! *
Anastasia P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent job we love you*
Susan K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Pensi is wonderful and friendly. *
David C.
Submitted 04/07/22
superb as usual*
Anton B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great*
Joanne W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Amin was very personable, spoke about procedure ( surgery) and was very positive!*
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Brianna is AWESOME !!!!!!*
Robert G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Caring, professional and knowledgeable *
Rose L.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very good *
Sadequa H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Camp was awesome! He listened to and addressed all of my concerns. He was patient and explained thoroughly his plan of care. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location