Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent care as always.
Joel L.
04/24/17
Always a pleasure!
Erica P.
04/24/17
I do not believe I waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting area before being taken into an exam room! Dr. Gratch's staff could not have been any nicer! Dr. Gratch could not have been any nicer! He listened to my concerns. I understood his explanations. The procedure I had was painless. I will highly recommend Dr. Gratch and his staff!
Clifford G.
04/23/17
The office is clean. The receptionists, medical assistants and doctors are wonderful! I never feel rushed and when I have questions, I am never made to feel like I am bothering them.
Jagger T.
04/23/17
I love Dr. Engelman! So professional and a perfectionist.
Damali A.
04/23/17
very good
Thomas D.
04/23/17
very good.
Thomas D.
04/23/17
Surgery was successfulDr Engelmann was curtious
Francis C.
04/22/17
Dr. Engelman is great. She is interested in me as a person and how I am doing in general. I am not just another patient on her list for the day. My son is now one of her patients as well as one of my closest friends. They agree that Dr. Engelman is the best! If anyone is looking for a wonderful Dermatologist Dr. Engelman is THE ONE TO SEE!
Sally C.
04/22/17
Dr. Engelman is great. She is interested in me as a person and how I am doing in general. I am not just another patient on her list for the day. My son is now one of her patients as well as one of my closest friends. They agree that Dr. Engelman is the best! If anyone is looking for a wonderful Dermatologist Dr. Engelman is THE ONE TO SEE!
Sally C.
04/22/17
Everything was so great in their office! The ladies were all so awesome and helpful! The PA Kim was so sweet and the nurse was as well! I was so comfortable!
Kathleen S.
04/22/17
Always prompt and attentive
Michael L.
04/22/17
Dr. Gratch is terrific; he took his time during the consultation and answered all of my questions.
Patricia C.
04/22/17
Good service , good attention , Dr. Dendy try to solve my skin problem , she don't give up and always try to find the way to help me She's amazing
Hugo M.
04/22/17
Samantha was very professional. Showed care and concern for me as a patient.
Gerard D.
04/22/17
Friendly, professional and thorough. Top marks.
John D.
04/22/17
Always an excellent experience. Very little waiting time, well organized, excellent use of technology.
John K.
04/22/17
Dr. Dendy Engleman is in incredibly intuitive, precise, detail oriented and caring doctor. I can't recommend her high enough. I trust her implicitly. -Kim Wayman, Recording Artist
Wayman K.
04/21/17
Dr. Dendy Engleman is in incredibly intuitive, precise, detail oriented and caring doctor. I can't recommend her high enough. I trust her implicitly. Kim Wayman Recording Artist
Kim W.
04/21/17
Very personable; easy to talk to. Went for specific problem but gave full exam to make sure everything was okay. Will keep going back.
Stewart M.
04/21/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location