Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was great
Michael B.
04/21/17
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. A great doctor!
Louis O.
04/21/17
Dr. Gratch is great. I would recommend him 100%. Very little waiting time no complaints here.
Thomas J.
04/21/17
I highly recommend Samantha Walther, she was professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Anne O.
04/21/17
Dr. Gratch was so nice and he calmed me down because I was scared of some lesions as cancer . He examined my skin and asked me relevant questions for better diagnosis. I highly recommend this doctor. Thank you very much
Ahmed A.
04/21/17
Excellent, professional care in a friendly atmosphere.
Eileen G.
04/21/17
Quick and easy to get in & out. Paperword easy to do once there, online sign in didn't work. Overall good.
Edward L.
04/21/17
Super nice and professional, address and resolved all my skin care concerns.
Michelle Y.
04/20/17
Always great and professional service. And great guy to boot
Michael B.
04/20/17
Excellent doctor. Very smart, efficient, friendly.
Joy B.
04/20/17
Efficient, thorough, personable, professional.
Randy S.
04/20/17
The West was short. I was treated respectfully. I have confidence in Dr. Cossaro. Yes, I would recommend this practice.
Steven W.
04/20/17
5 Star
George B.
04/20/17
5 Star as always
George B.
04/20/17
She was great. Very comforting and professional. I was nervous about my skin condition and she was very helpful in finding a solution.
Coray O.
04/20/17
Dr Gratch was friendly and personable. He took the time to answer my questions and to address my concerns.
Susan S.
04/20/17
Excellent service all around Thanks John DOCKERY
John D.
04/20/17
Dr. Schadlow is lovely.
Gabriella G.
04/20/17
Quick and pleasant
Priscilla C.
04/20/17
My experience at Dr. Garshick's office was wonderful. She was very professional and at the same time very personable which helped to ease my worries.
Katrina S.
04/20/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location