Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As always - professional treatment and a very pleasant office staff.
David F.
04/18/17
Dr Schadlow is the best. Super friendly and personable. My only complaint is they are always about 20 mins past my appointment time to take me back.
Jennifer R.
04/18/17
Quick and painless from start to finish. Appreciate all of the online integration; really sped things up onsite.
Jason N.
04/18/17
Dr. Schadlow is terrific—very kind and always takes time to answer any questions.
Jeanne K.
04/18/17
Efficient and courteous. A pleasure.
Natasha T.
04/18/17
Great!
John B.
04/18/17
--
Bryan T.
04/18/17
I was very happy to be in and out within 45mins. Dr. Snehal Amin answered all my questions.
Khumchand R.
04/18/17
Great staff, the appointment was right on time and Dr. Shadlow was wonderful at answering all of my questions and making the experience easy.
Brett W.
04/18/17
Dr. Gratch was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. He was extremely accommodating and I would definitely recommend his services.
Erika C.
04/18/17
I love Dr. Garshick's attitude and her candor with me as a patient. She has a great manner and genuinely wants to help. She never rushes out of the room, or tries to rush you out. I am picky when it comes to treatment paths, and she listened to me talk about my habits and preferences without trying to push a certain medication or treatment on me, which had happened to me at other offices before I found MDCS. I love this practice and will stay here as long as I live in New York!
Lauren W.
04/18/17
Dr. Garshick is always prompt, pleasant, and incredibly helpful.
Demetrios C.
04/17/17
On time, very thorough, didn't try to sell me anything! Very pleasant experience.
Lenore D.
04/17/17
I welcomed her patience in explaining every detail to me. She assured me that she would be a phone call away if I needed anything. We were on the same page with what I was to expect. I am thrilled with the results.
Donna C.
04/17/17
Dr. Shadlow is very professional and knowledgeable and the staff is very friendly. There is a wait sometimes even with an appointment but it's never more than 5-10 minutes.
Pamela F.
04/17/17
She is confident and caring
Gabriella K.
04/17/17
My appointment went smoothly, everyone was great
Haroutun M.
04/16/17
Very caring and professional.
Frances C.
04/15/17
Staff is friendly ,no long waiting time ... Dr. Gratch is thorough, friendly ,knowledgeable, and very fast... took a while to get used to but he answers any questions you have.I totally trust him .
Adrienne C.
04/15/17
Very professional, comforting, and knowledgeable.
Forrest B.
04/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location