Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Kevin S.
04/11/17
This was my first experience in the dermatologist office it was thorough professional educational and I enjoyed it Samantha was reassuring and very personable I will definitely make this my only dermatology office from now on
Rosemarie A.
04/11/17
With DR. Gratch I have great respect for his medical abilities and his people skills
John M.
04/11/17
Dr Gratch is a caring doctor who makes me know that my wound will heal properly and I would never not recommend him to others or hesitate to return to his care as needed. Thank you, Dr . Gratch.
Maryann C.
04/11/17
Very friendly, took time to answer all my questions, no wait time
Jenifer S.
04/11/17
I have had an excellent experience at MDCS. Dr. Garshik is so sweet! She takes time to listen and understand your issues and then discusses options. It is an extremely personalized experience- not like most other NYC doctors that just want to get you out the door after making you wait for hours! The front office staff and medical assistants are all very professional. Mila, the esthetician, is excellent as well. She is so nice and pleasant. Highly recommend this practice.
Arti S.
04/11/17
Wonderful as always!
Alexandra F.
04/11/17
Dr. Engelman is the best!
Shannon B.
04/11/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great with pediatric patients and keeping the visit calm. In and out of office with no wait at our scheduled time. Entire staff is friendly- really makes a difference.
Maya A.
04/11/17
Dr. Engelman is very thorough and genuinely cares about giving you the results you desire.
Mary F.
04/11/17
Dr. Engelman has a very kind and sympathetic personality. She listens to her patient carefully and provides her views professionally. I have seen her twice and will continue to follow up with her. Highly recommend her.
Lutfullah L.
04/11/17
Dr. Garshick is amazing and such great bedside manners. I'm looking forward to see her again
Massiel O.
04/11/17
I love Dr. Dendy and would recommend her to anyone for anything. She makes you feel at ease with whatever you have to get done.
Chelsea B.
04/11/17
Great experience very friendly and knowledgeable.
Brian S.
04/11/17
Dr. Garshick was very patient and professional.
Yuzhu H.
04/11/17
Great doctor!
Alyssa I.
04/11/17
Dr. Schadlow was great!
Shelli B.
04/11/17
This was my first visit to Dr. Engelman. I loved the experience. My appointment was quick and concise and she made me feel extremely comfortable - I felt like I have known her all my life! I will absolutely recommend her to everyone I know!
Marissa S.
04/11/17
Excellent. Will continue my treatment with her confidence in her taking the best options for my condition.
Roberto G.
04/11/17
After a very brief wait time, I was asked a few questions about my progress and medications by an assistant, and then Dr. Schadlow came into the exam room. This was my first followup visit with her, and I could not be more pleased. She's very easy to talk to, very professional and compassionate. She also figured out an affordable plan of treatment for me that is getting results. I highly recommend her.
Zoe M.
04/11/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location