Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Gratch is always quick in diagnosing an issue and honest about cosmetic dermatology. He never tries to sell you something you don't need and is always clear about what realistic expectations should be.
Nina D.
04/11/17
Always a great experience! Thanks, Patrick Keane
Patrick K.
04/10/17
Dr. Garshick and the entire staff were very friendly and I was in and out quickly!
India L.
04/10/17
Very thorough and friendly
Tim D.
04/10/17
Monica is wonderful and thorough—highly recommend!
Stephanie R.
04/10/17
The appointment scheduling and paperwork processes were seamless. The office is clearly advanced and cares about patients' valuable time. Dr. Garschick is friendly and knowledgeable. I asked her a lot of questions about skin health and she was happy to answer and discuss. Looking forward to my follow up visits.
Zaid N.
04/10/17
ultra professional
Michael S.
04/10/17
highly professional
Michael S.
04/10/17
Excellent!,
Paolo M.
04/09/17
Dr Cratch is gental and takes the time to explain the procedure.
Giovanna M.
04/08/17
Great customer service all around. Keep up the great work!
Cheryl C.
04/08/17
Dr. Garshick is a pleasure and very thorough. She takes her time with her patients and always explains everything she does.
Nikki M.
04/08/17
I didn't wait longer than 5 minutes from the time I walked into the office until I saw the doctor. She was knowledgeable, kind and listened to my concerns. I will definitely see her again.
Rachel B.
04/08/17
Professional and friendly and answered all my questions.
Prabhjot K.
04/08/17
Quick, painless and professional.
Michael L.
04/08/17
Good experience however the wait time was longer than expected (30mins +). The appointment felt rushed.
Eva I.
04/08/17
Dr. Gratch is so great at what he does. I've been going to him for nearly 8 years. Any skin condition that I've had he's been able to solve!
Kerry S.
04/08/17
Great as usual
Richard H.
04/08/17
Thank you, Dr. Schadlow.
Eric K.
04/08/17
Very thorough and answered my questions
Joan F.
04/08/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location