Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3227 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3227 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 10/24/17
Very professional, friendly and thorough examination. I will definitely have my adult children go when needed. Thank you!*
Susan D.
Submitted 10/24/17
Kim has a great personality also she is very good at her job!*
John S.
Submitted 10/23/17
Very personal and staff is very professional*
Adam O.
Submitted 10/21/17
Dr. Gratch was excellent. Nice spectrum of care options to help*
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/20/17
Excellent service.*
John B.
Submitted 10/20/17
Great*
Richard B.
Submitted 10/20/17
Professional and friendly*
Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always a pleasure to be around. Calmed my nerves!*
Jean-Phillipe M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Excellent, friendly, very pro, thanks a lot.*
Hal B.
Submitted 10/20/17
Great doctor*
Guillermo T.
Submitted 10/20/17
Excellent care and professionalism by the staff and doctor!! Definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. Very friendly and kind environment.*
Brian D.
Submitted 10/20/17
Overall great experience. I did not have to wait and Dr. Gratch was excellent. I recommend MDCSNY*
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/20/17
Kim is very thorough. She is timely, caring. I recommend her highly!*
Marissa P.
Submitted 10/20/17
She is great. She is gentle, communicative and knows her stuff! Looking forward to coming back soon and getting to know her more.*
John P.
Submitted 10/20/17
Excellent visit.*
Irwin M.
Submitted 10/19/17
Pleasant, enjoyable and the treatment was very professional*
Mette Marie S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Schadlow is absolutely wonderful. She is caring and takes time to explain procedures, risks etc. Many doctors could learn a lot from her.*
Bradley S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Excellent. Thank you*
Mary Ellen D.
Submitted 10/18/17
I was very pleased with my visit . Thank you for seeing me.*
Kenneth K.
Submitted 10/18/17
The staff and Dr were very friendly and professional. From the time I walked in, everything was smooth and efficient. The fastest I’ve ever been in and out of a Dr’s office!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location