Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, Garden City, & Smithtown, New York

3937 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3937 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony N.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent *
Justin M.
Submitted 02/09/22
She does a great job*
Steven M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent *
Martin L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very friendly doctor and staff , I was in and out in no time.*
Stephen F.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Schadlow is great. Very knowledgeable and caring. *
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/04/22
I was very nervous prior to my appointment and diagnosis, but the entire staff were very warm and friendly which helped quell some of the stress. The offices were pristine. Kim Gerin, PA was professional, very kind and relieved my fears by answering all my questions concisely and explaining what was needed to be done today, possible outcomes, and alleviating my fears on possible follow up procedures. I left the offices in a much better frame of mind and health. *
Faye I.
Submitted 02/03/22
Tried my first Botox treatment with her. She was great. Thoroughly explained the process to me. Procedure was quick and little to no pain. Thank you! *
Mary P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Pleasant staff. On time!*
Danna P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr.Schadlow is a SUPERIOR doctor, and an extraordinarily compassionate person.*
Hollace S.
Submitted 02/01/22
love dr amin. he is attentive/thorough/caring: and has a great sense of humor.*
Kenneth O.
Submitted 01/31/22
Typical good care and service *
Katherine K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great appointment with Dr Naseer! She is very kind and helpful. I highly recommend this practice. *
Olivia L.
Submitted 01/27/22
*
Nicholas P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Ms. Kim was very professional and has a lovely personality. *
James C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent professional experience all around*
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Fast- easy- competent staff!*
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/24/22
They listen to your concerns and always provide the best care.*
Traci F.
Submitted 01/24/22
First time at this location, very happy with staff and cleanliness of office. *
Linda G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Although it was very crowded, my wait was shorter than expected and the doctor was very nice. *
Jesse S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Amazing nice and personal*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location