NOW SEEING PATIENTS IN NEW JERSEY! CALL 212-661-3376 TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, West Islip, & Smithtown, New York and Clifton and Englewood, New Jersey

4.93/5 Star Rating
4168 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4168 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Can’t say enough good things. Friendly, efficient, and personable. Great experience *
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I found everybody at MDCS dermatology be extremely polite and professional from the front desk people to Dr. Scotti and her thorough examination. I would definitely recommend them!*
Meralee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very nice desk staff and the doctor was very knowledgeable. *
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I thought I was getting special treatment because of my referral. Super professional, explained everything, already recommended to two people. This is a model of what medicine should be. Brianna was great!*
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
P.A. Brianna Scotti treated me with professionalism and excellence. I strongly recommend her. *
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. T was very understanding and addressed all I asked him. Very competent at his work looking forward to results of biopsy. Maya was also wonderful. Very happy with how on time they are and how relaxing office staff is as well *
Ashwinder P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
She was super sweet! Highly recommend! *
Makayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Brianna is AMAZING *
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I saw a PA for a nail issue. She made a quick diagnosis, and I was on my way out in five minutes. So the visit was good, but I am waiting to see the results of the recommended treatment.*
Theodore C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
5 stars as usual. Minor problem with incorrect quantity of Rx.*
Grover J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
*
Kayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Gerin was amazing. She answered all my questions. Explained everything. Patient and informative. *
Margarita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent service. *
Stanley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Kim is always excellent!*
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everything was great. *
Joseline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional *
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Ma is a treasure! She always takes the time to show she cares and is extremely knowledgeable and thorough! Feel very blessed to have her as my dermatologist! *
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Brianna Scotti and her staff are the Best!*
Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent!*
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The dr.has real bedside manors,& professional skills. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
Oxford Health Plans
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location