Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MY EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS GOOD. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS CORDIAL
Judith C.
10/14/17
Very professional office. Never kept waiting. Everyone friendly.
William G.
10/14/17
Very prompt, thorough and pleasant
Michael B.
10/14/17
VERY THANKUL THAT DR. ENGELMAN EVALUATED & DETERMINED THE CAUSE OF MY RASH. ALSO, GREATFUL THAT NASSTAJA TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN, AS SHE HEARD MY CONCERNS & WORRIES, SHE SCHEDULED ME IN, ON THAT DAY. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH.
Y C.
10/13/17
Always great service.
Christopher S.
10/11/17
I was treated by PA Kim Gerin and I had an excellent experience. Very fast, pleasant and professional.
Saverio D.
10/11/17
I had an excellent experience. Very fast, pleasant and professional.
Saverio D.
10/11/17
Highly recommend.
Adam K.
10/10/17
Great staff, and overall great office! Won’t go anywhere else for my dermatology needs!
Heather L.
10/10/17
Excellent! Prompt and Professional visit.
Jerome G.
10/09/17
Always a good experience. The doctors are always pleasant and answer my questions thoroughly with great explanation.
Kevin B.
10/09/17
It is always a pleasant and informative experience. Kim is very knowledgeable and helpful
Regina M.
10/09/17
The doctor was very attentive, courteous, caring and listened to my medical issue. She prescribed medication that made me feel better right away. My overall experience was great. Thank you.
Migdalia T.
10/09/17
It was very good. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Raymond G.
10/05/17
Never have to wait long everyone in the office is very helpful Dr Gratch puts you at ease Glad we found Dr Gratch on Commack Moms
Edmund R.
10/05/17
Excellent exam. Doctor very thorough, answered all my questions. Exam not rushed, sufficient time allotted for concerns. In addition, ladies at front desk extremely helpful.
Helen F.
10/05/17
Dr Schadlow is kind and gentle and excellent physician. I highly recommend her.
Jane Jeffrie S.
10/05/17
Courteous and professional, friendly and efficient
Lois B.
10/05/17
2nd time , dealing w/ facial skin cancer, same great results! All is good. Thk u all
Robert W.
10/05/17
She was extremely helpful and sympathetic to what I'm going through.
Jessica G.
10/04/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location