Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience is always great when I see Dr Engelman.
Janet V.
04/04/17
Friendly staff. Very informative and professional conversation with Dr. Englemen Will be scheduling procedure soon!!
Anita H.
04/04/17
Dr. Schadlow is knowledgeable and treats the patient as a whole. I appreciate that she looked beyond my skin to treat me.
Sarah A.
04/04/17
I like and trust Dr Schadlow. The office and medical staff are all very courteous and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Dr Schadlow to others.
Mairead O.
04/04/17
Great service and experience per usual!
Hayley B.
04/04/17
Fast, pleasant and thourough! Thank you so much!
Maggie C.
04/04/17
Kim is a very skilled professional!
Kathryn C.
04/04/17
Dr. Garshick and her team were super-professional and very kind in the process. Will recommend.
Wade R.
04/04/17
Dr. Engelman is super helpful and direct.
Rachel S.
04/04/17
The staff is friendly and very professional. Never had to wait to long passed my appointment time which is a big plus in a doctor's office.
Karen H.
04/04/17
Dr. Engleman was great! She performed a small procedure on me, it was fast and painless. She also gave me samples to try for my other skincare issues. I'm so happy I saw her.
Reyna R.
04/04/17
She's the best! Have already recommended several friends and colleagues to her.
Keeley P.
04/04/17
Dr. Gratch is a knowledgeable caring doctor. He has an excellent "bedside manner" and I would highly recommend his services.
Robin B.
04/04/17
Delightful experience! Everyone was very nice and friendly. In and out in less then 30 minutes. The only problem I have, is getting a text message at 3:30am asking me to give my thoughts on my visit, totally unnecessary at that time of the morning. That text message should be sent out a much more reasonable hour.
Gerard K.
04/04/17
Great!
Kathryn S.
04/03/17
Dr. Engelman is absolutely fantastic! She's incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to about any skin concerns. She has wonderful bedside manner and always recommends various treatment solutions to ensure patients are comfortable. She's the best!!!
Taylor P.
04/03/17
Dr. Engelman is fantastic! She's always accommodating squeezing me in with a last minute appointment!
Allison L.
04/03/17
Dr. Amin is an incredibly professional, honest and kind doctor. I had many many misgivings about this procedure. I was pleasantly surprised by the outcome which more than exceeded my expectations. The best part though was the doctor was very available for questions big and small and checked in after I went home about my progress. I'm very happy with the results and appreciative.
Marla A.
04/02/17
Easy to communicate with and makes one comfortable with asking questions. Answers always clearly articulated. Have much confident with Dr. Engelman.
Cynthia H.
04/01/17
Its always a wonderful experience with Dr. Dendy. She's so professional, kind, and experienced. I trust her completely with my many issues. I'm so grateful that such a gracious lady with her many talents comes to our small clinic in Hampton Bays; She has a full schedule in the City as well. Although she sees so many patients in one day, when dealing with an individual she gives her maximum attention and care. I find that totally remarkable. We are so fortunate to have found Dr. Dendy.
Marlene C.
04/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location