Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The office is very clean and pleasant and the doctor was very professional.
Joanna N.
03/31/17
Ms. Walther is a very concerned, professional, kind PA. She seems to ask all the right questions, answers any questions you may have, and she does not make you feel rushed. I would highly recommend her.
Diane F.
03/31/17
Quick and effective and the office was nice and clean.
Michael L.
03/31/17
Dr. Engelman has been treating me since 2009. I am very satisfied with the treatment and care she shows towards her Patients. 5 stars
George B.
03/31/17
As always Dr is very professional and pleasant, answers all questions and know her job very well
Onibag R.
03/31/17
It was quick and easy!
Isaac S.
03/31/17
Dr. Garshick was wonderful. Very patient and explained everything very thoroughly!
Jessica W.
03/31/17
Thank you very much for the excellent advice!
Tetsuya Y.
03/31/17
Very pleased for a first visit. Glad to have Dr.Garshick professional guidance.
Yasuko H.
03/31/17
Always professional with sound advice
James H.
03/31/17
Samantha was phenomenal. She really took her time with me and explained everything thoroughly- even though I was the last patient of the day! I am very happy to have found such a great Dermotologist and will be going here from now on.
Brianna C.
03/31/17
As always, Dr. Gratch was very pleasant and thorough with exam and explanations of what he found and was doing. Makes it a pleasant experience and provides quality care.
Susan M.
03/31/17
Answers my questions patiently and honestly, which I appreaciate.
Joan F.
03/31/17
Great service
Annatu B.
03/31/17
excellent
Michael K.
03/31/17
She is like a brain surgeon of the skin world. Top notch.
Jonathan C.
03/30/17
Very professional, helpful and caring.
Bette T.
03/30/17
Excellent - Dr. Garshick is intelligent and offers a variety of solutions to cater to the patient. Two thumbs up!
Matthew M.
03/30/17
Going in for Mohs surgery (to remove skin cancer) is never a fun thing, but my experience at MDCS could not have been any better. As one reviewer noted negatively, they do communicate electronically and send a decent amount of paperwork, but this is to get you set up on the patient portal, and Dr Amin is reachable thru the portal within 8 hours. The front desk and reception are very welcoming and helpful and the physician assistants are informative and friendly. Dr Amin, who has a great reputation in this somewhat specialized field,was the icing on the cake. He took the time to explain everything in great detail but in easy to understand terms. The procedure itself was much shorter than I imagined, and Dr Amin spoke the whole way thru it, taking away any fear or anxiety one might have when having layers of skin scraped away. The results are seen in real time, so Dr Amin can determine the right amount of work necessary. He made sure to answer any questions I had on the post operative and the staff was very good about communicating future visits I highly recommend this practice for all your dermatology needs
Neil F.
03/30/17
Great experience, she's wonderful!
Josh M.
03/30/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location