Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amazing doctor and experience!
Jenna G.
03/30/17
Will definitely come back.
Benjamin S.
03/30/17
Dr Engelman is not only an amazing dermatologist, she also cares and takes the time to explain things. I highly recommend to see her.
Kimberly J.
03/30/17
I could not have been more pleased with the care I received. Dr. Amin and each of the assistants were thorough, clear, kind, and professional. They took time to ensure I understood exactly what my options were and what I was choosing. Thank you all.
Mary Claire R.
03/30/17
Friendly, knowledge and caring. Excellent practice and team.
Michelle M.
03/29/17
It went very well
Timothy H.
03/29/17
I like Samantha alot. She's personable and very professional. The office is very efficient and we'll run.
Kim C.
03/29/17
Great experience, Sam was able to answer all of our questions.
Carla C.
03/29/17
Kim was most helpful in discussing my "rash". The medicine appears to be helping.
Judith A.
03/29/17
Wonderful experience! Professional and caring doctor
Sandra S.
03/29/17
Quick visit but really had a great first experience.
Zachary G.
03/29/17
Always a great experience going to see Dr. Engelman. Never have to wait, every employee is friendly and kind, and of course Dr. Engelman is amazing. She's so down to earth, extremely knowledgeable and so personable!
Blair E.
03/29/17
Quick and very professional care
Douglas M.
03/29/17
Met with Dr. Engelman for couple of concerns. As always, she was knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions. Good experience as always.
Maureen H.
03/29/17
Amazing place, service was great and I loved Dr. Engelman
Mariela D.
03/29/17
Friendly & well run office. Didn't have to wait for my appointment. Quick exam & treatment of a couple of spots. Only complaint is that the examining chairs are positioned to face you to the hallway door and there is no hanging curtain that can be pulled in between them. That means when you are sitting there in your underwear being examined or waiting and the door opens you are visible to staff or patients walking by. It typically opens 2 or 3 times.
Harold T.
03/29/17
Great!
Kimberly C.
03/28/17
Dr engelman was great! Very kind and comforting. And no wait! A wonderful experience.
Bridget B.
03/28/17
Very pleasant from start to finish Thank you
Robert W.
03/28/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Engleman!
Lauren M.
03/28/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location