Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Super quick and efficient. I visited for a rash that was starting to go away and not only did the Doc resolve all my concerns, he also checked all my moles to ensure we're good for another year!
Lauren H.
03/21/17
From check in to finish, the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Samantha Walther was kind, informative and patient. Would not hesitate to highly recommend her. Great experience.
Jennifer C.
03/21/17
The most professional and warm / encouraging dermatologist I've ever seen - highly recommend!
Ashley R.
03/21/17
Everyone at MDCS is so welcoming, comforting, and knowledgable. Dr. Amin is kind, experienced, and an expert in Mohs surgery.
Lauren G.
03/21/17
Excellent. Dr Gratch is a very nice and thorough doctor. Very pleasant experience.
Clifford C.
03/21/17
I like Dr. Garshik's friendly manner
Hossein M.
03/21/17
I love Dr Garshik. Very knowledgeable, energetic and super friendly. As with other doctors at MDCS, on time and efficient.
Christina H.
03/21/17
The service was excellent. The waiting time was minimal and Dr.Engelman was extremely friendly and helpful explaining the process.
Kleon D.
03/21/17
It was quick and painless, overall a great experience
Jerry C.
03/21/17
A good visit. The staff here is very friendly, efficient, and professional.
Walter N.
03/21/17
It's always so great to be seen by Dr. Dendy. She has such a pleasant outlook and awesome personality, and she conveys this to me, her patient. She always takes the time to listen to what I have to say, and then she comes up with a proper solution. She never makes me feel like i'm being rushed, like some other doctors do. When I leave the office I know that whatever ails me is resolved.
Teresa-Gayle C.
03/20/17
dr amin is warm, thorough, competent, reassuring yet honest. and has a great sense of humor. you feel well cared-for being his patient.
Hollace S.
03/20/17
Samantha was super friendly. She addressed all of my concerns and was able to provide me with solutions. Thanks!
Rachel B.
03/20/17
I arrived early to my appointment, and Dr. Gratch saw me right away. He addressed all of my questions and gave me forthright honest answers, which I appreciated very much. He has provided me with excellent care with really great outcomes thus far. Highly recommend!
Jenna T.
03/20/17
Skin exam was thorough and visit was very helpful.
Jane Dee S.
03/20/17
Office staff very pleasant and professional Dr Gratch very profession
Thomas C.
03/20/17
Kim is professional, prompt and caring.
Olivia P.
03/18/17
Quick, efficient, good use of technology, excellent experience.
John K.
03/18/17
As always, outstanding care by Dr. Gratch and his team!
Laura P.
03/18/17
great
Nelson V.
03/18/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location