Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3211 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3211 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry S.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr Garshick is great & the staff is wonderfully efficient*
Mangi T.
Submitted 10/16/17
I would Highly Recommend Dr. Gratch. He conducted a extensive examination and was very informative while explaining his findings.*
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/15/17
Very efficient. Easy to schedule, automated reminders, no wait when I arrived. The doctor is so beautiful that was my only concern.. how could somebody look like a supermodel and be a good surgeon at the same time? It must take a lot of effort to look that good.. but she was great! Highly recommend.*
Donald J.
Submitted 10/15/17
Professional,informative, not rushed*
Judith C.
Submitted 10/14/17
MY EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS GOOD. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS CORDIAL*
William G.
Submitted 10/14/17
Very professional office. Never kept waiting. Everyone friendly.*
Michael B.
Submitted 10/14/17
Very prompt, thorough and pleasant*
Y C.
Submitted 10/13/17
VERY THANKUL THAT DR. ENGELMAN EVALUATED & DETERMINED THE CAUSE OF MY RASH. ALSO, GREATFUL THAT NASSTAJA TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN, AS SHE HEARD MY CONCERNS & WORRIES, SHE SCHEDULED ME IN, ON THAT DAY. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH.*
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/11/17
Always great service.*
Saverio D.
Submitted 10/11/17
I was treated by PA Kim Gerin and I had an excellent experience. Very fast, pleasant and professional.*
Saverio D.
Submitted 10/11/17
I had an excellent experience. Very fast, pleasant and professional.*
Adam K.
Submitted 10/10/17
Highly recommend.*
Heather L.
Submitted 10/10/17
Great staff, and overall great office! Won’t go anywhere else for my dermatology needs!*
Jerome G.
Submitted 10/09/17
Excellent! Prompt and Professional visit.*
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/09/17
Always a good experience. The doctors are always pleasant and answer my questions thoroughly with great explanation.*
Regina M.
Submitted 10/09/17
It is always a pleasant and informative experience. Kim is very knowledgeable and helpful*
Migdalia T.
Submitted 10/09/17
The doctor was very attentive, courteous, caring and listened to my medical issue. She prescribed medication that made me feel better right away. My overall experience was great. Thank you.*
Raymond G.
Submitted 10/05/17
It was very good. The staff was very professional and courteous.*
Edmund R.
Submitted 10/05/17
Never have to wait long everyone in the office is very helpful Dr Gratch puts you at ease Glad we found Dr Gratch on Commack Moms*
Helen F.
Submitted 10/05/17
Excellent exam. Doctor very thorough, answered all my questions. Exam not rushed, sufficient time allotted for concerns. In addition, ladies at front desk extremely helpful.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location