Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clean, on-time, very professional, and painless.
Leonard C.
10/04/17
Very thorough and professional. Caring manner.
Fred S.
10/04/17
Excellent DrGarshick is very experienced and thorough
Clare J.
10/04/17
Very efficient and quick. Appreciate his help.
Scott C.
10/03/17
My 9 year old daughter was apprehensive at first but the entire team made the visit a 10 out of 10
Ella B.
10/03/17
Dr Ma was warm, engaged and considerate. She was very professional and knowledgeable.
Stephen M.
10/03/17
5 stars Dr. Amin, Kim, Lee Ann and everyone in the office behaved with such kindness, compassion and professionalism that I felt comfortable and safe.
Kathleen D.
10/03/17
Kind, expert doctors and staff
Nancy G.
10/03/17
As usual, Dr. Garshick was very attentive, caring, professional, and made me feel better than when I arrived. You are the best . Thank you so much.
Khaldia B.
10/02/17
Awesome service. Pleasant and Professional.
Marnita H.
10/02/17
Very courageous and professional. Dr Gratch and his assistants were great
Peter K.
10/02/17
Excellent Service!
Jailene M.
10/02/17
My experience was excellent. Brianna could not have been more thorough and professional. She was kind and took time with me and answered my questions. Thank you Brianna.
Barbara V.
09/29/17
Excellent. Explains clearly and spends time with you.
Josephine L.
09/29/17
The experience and visit with Dr. Engelman at MDCS is always great.
Adrian V.
09/29/17
Dr did a great job examining me.
Michael T.
09/28/17
Clean, fast, doctor was incredibly friendly and very knowledgeable.
Alison D.
09/28/17
Very nice and friendly welcoming, quick and fast service, and brilliant application of technology. Kudos to Doctor and team. Very nice people. Keep it up guys!
Jaife U.
09/28/17
Very caring and gentle
Evelyn T.
09/27/17
Dr Shadlow is always pleasant and personal, at the same time professional and thorough, very knowledgeable, kind with positive outlook. It is easy to reach her by the portal.
Peggy G.
09/27/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location