Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3240 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3240 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always a pleasure to be around. Calmed my nerves!*
Jean-Phillipe M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Excellent, friendly, very pro, thanks a lot.*
Hal B.
Submitted 10/20/17
Great doctor*
Guillermo T.
Submitted 10/20/17
Excellent care and professionalism by the staff and doctor!! Definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. Very friendly and kind environment.*
Brian D.
Submitted 10/20/17
Overall great experience. I did not have to wait and Dr. Gratch was excellent. I recommend MDCSNY*
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/20/17
Kim is very thorough. She is timely, caring. I recommend her highly!*
Marissa P.
Submitted 10/20/17
She is great. She is gentle, communicative and knows her stuff! Looking forward to coming back soon and getting to know her more.*
John P.
Submitted 10/20/17
Excellent visit.*
Irwin M.
Submitted 10/19/17
Pleasant, enjoyable and the treatment was very professional*
Mette Marie S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Schadlow is absolutely wonderful. She is caring and takes time to explain procedures, risks etc. Many doctors could learn a lot from her.*
Bradley S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Excellent. Thank you*
Mary Ellen D.
Submitted 10/18/17
I was very pleased with my visit . Thank you for seeing me.*
Kenneth K.
Submitted 10/18/17
The staff and Dr were very friendly and professional. From the time I walked in, everything was smooth and efficient. The fastest I’ve ever been in and out of a Dr’s office!*
Marnie R.
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent!*
William P.
Submitted 10/18/17
Very good doctor was very nice*
Debra H.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr Ma was informative and sensitive to my concerns regarding my skin cancer concerns. I feel well looked after.*
Peter B.
Submitted 10/18/17
excellent treatment, informative and helpful in every way*
Jaime L.
Submitted 10/17/17
Brianna was very attentive and professional. She did an extremely thorough exam and clearly explained the procedure, which was painless. She took the time to answer all of my questions without any feelings of being rushed. Thank you for a great visit. Highly recommend Brianna and I will be returning in the future.*
Agnes K.
Submitted 10/17/17
Kim is a compassionate and knowledgeable professional who makes my visits enjoyable. She is patient and explains whatever is asked and never seems rushed. I specifically changed from my prior office because of her care during and after my surgery. Highly recommended!*
Steven W.
Submitted 10/17/17
Wait time was almost zero. Dr. Cassaro is great. A people person and totally competent.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Tell us how much you love us
    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Engelman is awesome! She is always efficient and able to address any skin concerns."

    2. Courtney K. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location