Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3223 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3223 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime L.
Submitted 10/17/17
Brianna was very attentive and professional. She did an extremely thorough exam and clearly explained the procedure, which was painless. She took the time to answer all of my questions without any feelings of being rushed. Thank you for a great visit. Highly recommend Brianna and I will be returning in the future.*
Agnes K.
Submitted 10/17/17
Kim is a compassionate and knowledgeable professional who makes my visits enjoyable. She is patient and explains whatever is asked and never seems rushed. I specifically changed from my prior office because of her care during and after my surgery. Highly recommended!*
Steven W.
Submitted 10/17/17
Wait time was almost zero. Dr. Cassaro is great. A people person and totally competent.*
Karin M.
Submitted 10/17/17
Excellent experience, everyone was professional. One minor complaint Medical assistant left door to exam room open on 2 occasions and my breasts were exposed at the time, just need to work on awareness.*
Fred R.
Submitted 10/17/17
Took care of my needs in good order. No serious issues. Very satisfied with my experience*
Douglas K.
Submitted 10/17/17
The care and competence of the PA Brianna Scott made a difficult procedure tolerable.*
Judi K.
Submitted 10/17/17
She is very pleasant and knows her stuff*
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/17/17
Quick !*
Kenneth C.
Submitted 10/17/17
Polite and professional and friendly. Explained the process and procedure. I have both of my children go there also*
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/16/17
Great Doctor Thorough and efficient Explains everything*
Bruce G.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. Engelman, her staff and Elissa were very nice and I enjoyed my visit. Bruce*
Linda V.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. MA has a great bedside manner, personable. The meds prescribed have worked phenomenally and I look like I used to be for the adult acne and rosacea took over half a year ago. My real concern is the previous visit I got a shot into an active acne site and now there is a dent where the bump was to include to black marks on my lip where I received the shots. She did state the it will heal and go away so we'll see in 6-weeks.*
Harry S.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr Garshick is great & the staff is wonderfully efficient*
Mangi T.
Submitted 10/16/17
I would Highly Recommend Dr. Gratch. He conducted a extensive examination and was very informative while explaining his findings.*
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/15/17
Very efficient. Easy to schedule, automated reminders, no wait when I arrived. The doctor is so beautiful that was my only concern.. how could somebody look like a supermodel and be a good surgeon at the same time? It must take a lot of effort to look that good.. but she was great! Highly recommend.*
Donald J.
Submitted 10/15/17
Professional,informative, not rushed*
Judith C.
Submitted 10/14/17
MY EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS GOOD. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS CORDIAL*
William G.
Submitted 10/14/17
Very professional office. Never kept waiting. Everyone friendly.*
Michael B.
Submitted 10/14/17
Very prompt, thorough and pleasant*
Y C.
Submitted 10/13/17
VERY THANKUL THAT DR. ENGELMAN EVALUATED & DETERMINED THE CAUSE OF MY RASH. ALSO, GREATFUL THAT NASSTAJA TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN, AS SHE HEARD MY CONCERNS & WORRIES, SHE SCHEDULED ME IN, ON THAT DAY. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location