Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent doctor, very caring. Explains everything in an unrushed manner.
Robert N.
03/15/17
I got in and out very quickly, which was great because I got to work on time. The doctor was very fast and efficient. I was a little uncomfortable with the nurse/physician's assistant standing there watching and taking notes while I was being examined. I would have preferred to speak to the doctor alone.
Laura K.
03/15/17
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Schadlow. She is the best and very kind and thoughtful. Everyone should have her as their Dr.
Joan O.
03/14/17
always a great experience at the office-----Dr. Gratch is terrific as a Doctor and as a friend. The office personnel are always friendly and helpful.
Paul S.
03/14/17
As always, professional and friendly.
William B.
03/14/17
Dr. Garshick was extremely caring, professional and attentive. She really took the time to explain everything to me and did not make me feel rushed. I also wanted to know the costs of a biopsy before beginning and she let me call my insurance company from one of the rooms in the office. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Whitney A.
03/14/17
Fantastic experience, cannot say enough good things.
Kelly V.
03/13/17
Very nice and professional doctor! Will come back!
Han G.
03/13/17
Dr Schadlow was great! Saw me immediately and provided great care.
Robert P.
03/13/17
Excellent and very professional, efficient and fast, a great service in a very positive atmosphere, strongly recommended. Merci.
Jean-Phillipe M.
03/13/17
Follow up visit went very well. Dr Amin described other procedures to try and keep a youthful look which I may try in the spring. Always options and I know he will guide me in the right direction
Gwen W.
03/13/17
Nice and kind Dr
Amit B.
03/13/17
Dr. Amin was very nice and helpful.
Jeremy G.
03/13/17
Great visit, was very thorough and I was taken right on time.
Matthew B.
03/13/17
Very pleasant,Very professional. Your facilities are very clean, your staff is very warm and friendly and your prescription is working superbly .Will schedule another appointment once this prescription has expired
Adlai D.
03/11/17
Great. No wait and very professional.
Kevin K.
03/11/17
Great experience. Samantha is kind, thorough, knowledgeable, and patient. All the qualities of an amazing doctor. I was in and out of my appointment within 20 min with all my questions answered. Thank you so much!
Diana T.
03/11/17
Great experience from the time that I arrived until I left. Staff is wonderful, and Dr. Gratch is the best!!! Glad to see that the ladies room was finally renovated. It was the only bad part of my previous visits.
Patricia S.
03/10/17
1st time there and she was great. I'll be back for my follow up appointment and if I need to come back in the future for any other reason I'll be glad to see her again. She was very nice,was concerned with my issue
Nicola C.
03/10/17
it was quick and very pleasant. Dr. Garshick has a great approach.
Sharon S.
03/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location