Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very personable, friendly and gave options. Liked Dr. Gratch very much.
Shayne M.
03/10/17
Another great office visit with Dr Engelman. I didn't wait long- she is always friendly and sweet and I received a diagnosis within minutes. I'm also impressed by their prescription delivery service!
Pam W.
03/10/17
Excellent, knowledgeable, personable.
John K.
03/10/17
He has incredible bedside manner and very patient.
Katharine K.
03/10/17
great bedside manner.
Ogi K.
03/10/17
Was brief but helpful and informative
Christopher S.
03/10/17
Great.
Toni D.
03/09/17
Always courteous and good Doc❗️
Suzette S.
03/09/17
Very pleasant and thorough. Took the time to answer my questions.
Crystal W.
03/09/17
Great Experience. Appointment was right on schedule and Dr. Garshick is very knowledgeable and very attentive. Her Assistant is also attentive with good communication skills.
Roxanne T.
03/09/17
I had an excellent first visit with Dr. Schadlow. She is very knowledgeable and has wonderful communication skills. I was also, very pleased with all of the employees who helped me. It was easy to obtain an appointment that fit my schedule. I had a great experience. My husband has been a patient of Dr. Schadlow for two years.
Leslie D.
03/09/17
Very caring and kind. Took the time to explain things to me.
Kristen C.
03/08/17
Very attentive and knowledgeable!
Yavor I.
03/08/17
It was great
Ekaterina N.
03/08/17
Dr Amin was very friendly and calm. He was clear in explaining everything that would be done to help ease my nerves. Great experience.
Kimberly S.
03/08/17
Dr. Amin and all the Docs @ MDCS are simply THE BEST Dermatologists in the city. I say that as a native NYer who has a Dermatologist in the family and I still choose Dr. Amin every time. I once needed something removed from leg - and another Dr. told me it would definitely leave a scar - flash forward a year later and I can't even remember which leg it was on!!!! Gone without a trace, thanks to his Moh's expertise. I spend a lot of time outdoors in the sun for sports and would only trust Dr. Amin for my annual checkups. These guys do their research on all the latest medical and cosmetic procedures, surgeries, products, etc and always make flawless recommendation. No need to shop around any further...MDCSNYC is the place for your skin's health.
Melissa T.
03/08/17
So far,excellent...ask me when the surgery and freeze return to normal !!!!! Thank you for all your attention.......it all went well. Bernice
Bernice L.
03/08/17
Dr. Schadlow is extremely courteous and professional. Appointments begin on time and she is quite responsive when you email her with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow.
Margaret G.
03/08/17
Dr. Gratch is friendly, caring and intelligent.
Katharine J.
03/07/17
Quick and thorough!
Jennifer L.
03/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location