Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great as usual!
Donna T.
02/24/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Garshick!! I highly recommend all the doctors at this practice!!
Marie C.
02/24/17
Dr. Engelman is the best !!! She is very honest and thorough.
Melissa M.
02/24/17
Great experience!
Estelle C.
02/24/17
Great...no hassle for meds... great info...
Clair-Rio F.
02/23/17
Great doctor, very pleasant experience
Gerard P.
02/23/17
Everything is great except wait time
Sasha R.
02/23/17
Kind, understanding, knowledgeable and quick. Makes it so easy!
Stephen N.
02/23/17
Experience was great!
Jillian P.
02/23/17
The visit was on-time and efficient!
Juliana S.
02/23/17
Very friendly. Good bedside manner.
Kevin C.
02/23/17
Dr Amin performed frexel surgery for a touch up. I was numbed with cream and two injections as this was a sensitive area. The procedure was quick with minimal discomfort. Healing could take a week and I know I will be very satisfied. Always pleased with Dr Amin and his advice.
Gwen W.
02/23/17
Dr. Schadlow had great bedside manner, was calm and knowledgeable in her subject matter. I've been to several dermatologists in the city leaving frustrated and confused and I left Dr. Schadlow's office feeling reassured and taken care of. Highly recommend.
Holly K.
02/23/17
Love Dr. Garshick! I have seen her 3x so far, and each visit she took the time to make sure I understood what the medical issue was. She is patient, friendly, and a pleasure to chat with!
Meital R.
02/23/17
Dr Schadlow is a great listener!
Sophia M.
02/23/17
Great
Farhana T.
02/23/17
I had a great experience. The office stuff are welcoming and polite . I arrived an hour early and I was taken care of shortly after . Dr Amin explain everything to me before my lazer treatment and answered all my questions .
Irene P.
02/23/17
Always professional, personable, and efficient.
Christopher S.
02/22/17
Denny is amazing - always comforting, uplifting & professional!
Lori H.
02/22/17
Great experience. Very progressional and thorough.
Edward W.
02/22/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location