Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Schadlow explained everything step by step and gave me hope that we can take steps to help clear my problem!
Audrey D.
02/16/17
Dr Garshick is an excellent dr I would recommend her to anyone that has problems with their skin. She is great to talk to listen and to understand you. She does not rush you out from her office and she has angel hands. Thank you Dr for everything
Onibag R.
02/16/17
excellent.
Alfa O.
02/16/17
Very caring and informative doctor. Highly recommend to all.
Dina L.
02/16/17
Dr. Amin carefully explained the MOHs procedure and put me at ease. My experience throughout was positive.
Victoria P.
02/16/17
Lived up to expectations. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Schadlow
Joan F.
02/16/17
Thorousghly satisfactory.
Christopher F.
02/16/17
Dr. Schadlow is simply the best dermatologist I've found. She is professional, experienced, thorough, and has a great bedside manner.
Sandra R.
02/16/17
Great!
Ilona G.
02/16/17
Dr. Engelman always puts you at ease and does her work while making you feel relaxed and taken care of. She always listens to your concerns and does all she can to keep you and your skin healthy and beautiful!
Margaret Anne F.
02/15/17
she is the best doctor
Emranul H.
02/15/17
Really great experience; Dr Gratch was very understanding, informative and gentle. Highly recommended
Sophie P.
02/15/17
Dr Engelman and the nurse were fabulous! The front desk personnel need some training !
Jean C.
02/15/17
Dr. Schadlow was attentive, sympathetic, and upfront with me during my first appointment with her. She seems like a kind, competent, and knowledgeable doctor. Looking forward to being tested by her.
Jenna S.
02/15/17
Very pro and efficient. Thanks
Jean-Phillipe M.
02/15/17
She is excellent!
Elizabeth A.
02/15/17
It was super friendly and professional. I will be back.
Carlton B.
02/15/17
Excellent.
Sheilah L.
02/15/17
It's always great. Thank you!
Laura J.
02/15/17
Dr. Gratch is very personable and does a great job treating the issue and explaining things in layman's terms. I highly recommend.
Michael W.
02/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location