Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3211 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3211 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane Jeffrie S.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr Schadlow is kind and gentle and excellent physician. I highly recommend her.*
Lois B.
Submitted 10/05/17
Courteous and professional, friendly and efficient*
Robert W.
Submitted 10/05/17
2nd time , dealing w/ facial skin cancer, same great results! All is good. Thk u all*
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/04/17
She was extremely helpful and sympathetic to what I'm going through.*
Leonard C.
Submitted 10/04/17
Clean, on-time, very professional, and painless.*
Fred S.
Submitted 10/04/17
Very thorough and professional. Caring manner.*
Clare J.
Submitted 10/04/17
Excellent DrGarshick is very experienced and thorough*
Scott C.
Submitted 10/03/17
Very efficient and quick. Appreciate his help.*
Ella B.
Submitted 10/03/17
My 9 year old daughter was apprehensive at first but the entire team made the visit a 10 out of 10*
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr Ma was warm, engaged and considerate. She was very professional and knowledgeable.*
Kathleen D.
Submitted 10/03/17
5 stars Dr. Amin, Kim, Lee Ann and everyone in the office behaved with such kindness, compassion and professionalism that I felt comfortable and safe.*
Nancy G.
Submitted 10/03/17
Kind, expert doctors and staff*
Khaldia B.
Submitted 10/02/17
As usual, Dr. Garshick was very attentive, caring, professional, and made me feel better than when I arrived. You are the best . Thank you so much.*
Marnita H.
Submitted 10/02/17
Awesome service. Pleasant and Professional.*
Peter K.
Submitted 10/02/17
Very courageous and professional. Dr Gratch and his assistants were great*
Jailene M.
Submitted 10/02/17
Excellent Service!*
Barbara V.
Submitted 09/29/17
My experience was excellent. Brianna could not have been more thorough and professional. She was kind and took time with me and answered my questions. Thank you Brianna.*
Josephine L.
Submitted 09/29/17
Excellent. Explains clearly and spends time with you.*
Adrian V.
Submitted 09/29/17
The experience and visit with Dr. Engelman at MDCS is always great.*
Michael T.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr did a great job examining me.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location