Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent experience; short wait; lovely doctor
David B.
09/27/17
Good
Edward W.
09/27/17
Excellent experience. I saw Samantha Walther today. She was very nice and thorough. In the past I have seen Dr. Noah Gratch. He is excellent also
Jerilynn G.
09/26/17
Thorough and extremely friendly
Veronica M.
09/26/17
Very caring
Susan R.
09/26/17
Very short wait. Kim was gentle & quick
Ruth R.
09/26/17
Dr. Shadlow is great
Kelli P.
09/26/17
Always a great experience seeing Kim.
Terri L.
09/26/17
Excellent informative diagnosis
Peter B.
09/26/17
Great professional staff
Stephen M.
09/26/17
I was treated with respect and courteous.
Mary M.
09/26/17
Excellent visit, as always, professional and cordial.
Ken B.
09/25/17
Dr. Gratch is amazing and there is never a wait in his waiting room.
GAURI B.
09/25/17
Excellent got me right in
Karen R.
09/25/17
Very wonderful!
Nancy G.
09/25/17
Dr. Monica Schadlow is terrific. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone who has a reason to see a dermatologist.
Gary W.
09/25/17
Had a very positive visit. The staff was professional and very nice. Will definitely return if I have any dermatology issues.
Raymond G.
09/25/17
Very prompt and courteous
Evelyn T.
09/24/17
I took off two mole for biopsy and the procedures was comfortable and fast. Also clear instructions and always clean environment.
Martina C.
09/23/17
Spent a good deal of time with me and suggested several treatments. Seems to be working!
Laura S.
09/22/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location