Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Today Dr Amin performed Mohs surgery on my forehead. He went above and beyond the call of duty by coming in early for me (because I have to go away). He was amazing! He and his assistant treated my like an old friend and they did everything they could to put me at ease and make me comfortable. The surgery was a breeze and I am so happy I found Dr Amin and this wonderful place!
Theresa G.
02/08/17
Very friendly, helpful, and quick as always!
Kimberly S.
02/08/17
Very attentive and listened constructively to all of my issues!
Katelyn H.
02/08/17
Dr. Garshick was super nice as always. She really solved all my concerns and questions. She is also very experienced and skillful, highly recommend!
Linlin L.
02/08/17
Always a wonderful experience
Xiaodong Y.
02/08/17
Had a great visit and plan to return.
Sonika K.
02/08/17
Great experience as always. Dr. Engelman has great bedside manner and dealt with my issue quickly and efficiently.
Leticia G.
02/08/17
Dr. Schadlow is great. Straight forward, honest, caring. I continue to reccommed her to my coworkers and friends.
Kristin B.
02/08/17
Comfortable atmosphere and staff very friendly
Thomas S.
02/08/17
Thanks for your fast, efficient, and tech-savvy service!
Nanayaa K.
02/08/17
Quick, efficient, and friendly. I really enjoyed my experience
Edward W.
02/08/17
I have been to numerous dermatologist over the years for help with a dry patch on my neck. Dr. Gratch is the first to take a genuine look at my skin as a whole and recognized it was a greater problem then just the dry spot on my neck. He took the time to actually take a look at the full picture instead of just sending me out with a prescription.
Allison K.
02/08/17
Extremely efficient, and professional. I particularly appreciated the fact she took the time to explain the various treatment options (unlike other medical professionals), yet I was in and out during my lunch break.
Romina W.
02/08/17
Excellent!
Edwin T.
02/08/17
Terrific care by Dr. Amin. First rate professional skill, judgment and 'bedside manner'. Am thoroughly pleased with outcome, as well.
Dianne A.
02/08/17
Awesome experience.
Zully T.
02/08/17
Quick and efficient. Lovely office.
Julia F.
02/08/17
Very warm and knowledgeable. Showed a great deal of concern for my overall health. I was actually quite surprised.
Shavone R.
02/07/17
Dr. Gratch has great bedside manner as a physician. He is wonderful and I will continue to see him as my doctor. Very happy with my experience with Dr. Gratch.
Adam S.
02/07/17
Overall great experience (as always)!
Erica P.
02/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location