Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3182 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3182 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Garshick was very professional, down to earth and really listened to my concerns. The staff was also pleasant and I would definitely recommend her.
Annette D.
02/01/17
Simply the best. A warm caring environment and meticulous professional work.
Douglas B.
02/01/17
amazing doctor
Hila Y.
02/01/17
Dr engelman was incredible. So professional and friendly and really made me feel comfortable and looked after. Exited to go back for my checkup.
Rebecca S.
02/01/17
Dr. Schadlow is thoughtful and thorough, and I learned several useful things today. Thanks.
Claudia S.
02/01/17
It's a good expensive
Youjia L.
02/01/17
She was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Young R.
02/01/17
Great
Joseph B.
02/01/17
Dr. Engleman is the best dermatologist I have seen in the city. She takes the time to hear all of my concerns, is very thorough with her examinations and has a very calm approach that makes me feel comfortable in her office. I have seen her for various skin concerns, as well as cosmetic, and she has been extremely knowledgeable in both areas, which is hard to find! I highly recommend Dr. Engleman!
Mindy W.
02/01/17
Dr. Schadlow is the consummate professional; attentive, efficient and pleasant.
Jonathan K.
02/01/17
Dr Garshick was very clear and concise regarding everything discussed. Friendly and relatable making the appointment enjoyable.
Andrew K.
02/01/17
Dr Schadlow was a very nice and attentive person, which I always appreciate. Her schedule also got a bit delayed that day, something I very much understand in my own line of work, and the first thing she did was apologize for the wait, which I also appreciated. I've been made to wait in doctors offices considerably longer than I did here and got no apology or simple, courteous acknowledgment of the wait. In a professional setting I genuinely enjoy any person or experience that is nice, courteous and attentive, and that was the case with Dr Schadlow. I will absolutely continue to see her for all dermatology issues my future holds.
Jennifer C.
02/01/17
Very professional and to the point, did not try to get me to use or do anything I did not want to. She listened and advised accordingly. Very happy to have her as my doctor.
Michelle R.
02/01/17
Dr Gratch is always attentive and thorough during the visit, but also just as important, he's fun and loves what he does. He remembers me and my particular issues from visit to visit. I know I'm in good hands.
Ken B.
02/01/17
Excellent Doctor. Cares about his patients and made the visit a pleasant experience.
Leonard S.
02/01/17
He is the best. Period!
Alyta P.
02/01/17
Dr Garshick is amazing. She takes time to answer questions and explain everything. She never makes you feel like she's rushing the visit.
Mindy C.
02/01/17
Dr. Schadow in a wonderful, attentive doctor who is totally present during her examinations. She exemplifies all that is great about the medical profession.
Eden W.
01/31/17
I always feel like I am well taken care of by Dr. Shadlow. I have the utmost confidence in her.
James C.
01/31/17
Prompt and thorough visit.
John M.
01/31/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location