Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was fantastic! Dr. Schadlow always does an amazing job with listening to how my skin has changed, and addressing problems with great solutions.
Natalie L.
01/27/17
Dr. Schadlow always takes the time to understand her patients' concerns. One never feels rushed when under her care.
Ingrid L.
01/27/17
Dr. Garshick explained everything in detail and answered my questions clearly. She was great.
Junichi K.
01/27/17
Fantastic help again.
William C.
01/26/17
I was suffering from an injury that was just not healing until I went to see Dr. Garshick. Not only did she treat my wound and prescribe the best medicine to heal it, but she was so kind and made me feel very comfortable. She is a gem!!!
Kaoutar F.
01/26/17
I visited to handle skin cancer worries and was delighted by his kind manner, deep knowledge and easy efficiency. I'm a doc so I know a good doc.
Daniel L.
01/26/17
Dr.Marisa was really nice to talk to, very approachable and was able to quickly diagnose and recommend a course of action. Would definitely recommend her.
Rohan M.
01/26/17
I have tremendous confidence in Dr Garshick. And I've already started recommending her to friends and family.
Howard M.
01/26/17
Friendly and competent
Paul B.
01/26/17
Great bedside manner. Dr. Amin addressed all of my concerns without making me feel pressured to make purchases or immediate decisions.
Alexandra D.
01/26/17
As always, Dr. Schadlow is attentive to my questions and concerns, and looks to provide solutions that will help solve my skin/acne problems.
Kathryn H.
01/26/17
Arrived early, taken before scheduled time. Everyone relaxed, gracious. Dr. Garshick a fine communicator. Sense of being in good hands. Thank you.
Stuart H.
01/26/17
excellent
Stephen A.
01/26/17
Excellent
Jeffrey A.
01/26/17
I sincerely like and trust Dr. Schadlow. She is a very warm and caring doctor. The office is beautiful, friendly, and very efficient.
Leslie K.
01/26/17
It was great to be welcomed and recognized by Dr. Schadlow after my absence of several years. We had a good session, a thorough checkup and attention to a few problems. It was a entirely satisfactory experience
Joan K.
01/26/17
Noah was very friendly & personable, and helped me feel like my skin problems were all solvable. I hope he is right!
Derek G.
01/26/17
Dr. Schadlow was extremely caring and thorough during my visit. I did not feel rushed and she was happy to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend seeing her. Additionally the office was neat, clean and i was taken in to see the doctor on time.
Michael B.
01/26/17
Dr. Garshick assuaged my anxiety and was pleasant, personable, and warm.
Lauren W.
01/25/17
Great! Thanks, Dr. Amin for taking time with me today to explain potential treatment.
Thomas P.
01/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location