Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was perfect! Dr is well knowledgeable and has angel hands did not even feel the injection. I recommend her to anyone that's looking for a great dermatologist!
Onibag R.
01/24/17
Did not have to wait long. She was fantastic and personable. Will repeat.
Raymond I.
01/24/17
Very professional and seamless experience
Brian V.
01/23/17
Dr. Garshick was professional and comprehensive. I highly recommend her.
Brenda F.
01/23/17
Dr Amin is highly professional and an expert at what he does. The manner in which he performs put the patient at tremendous ease.
Timothy F.
01/23/17
Excellent doctor and staff
Patricia S.
01/23/17
Very professional and knowledgable and personable All the staff was great and i feel i got the best care i could
David K.
01/23/17
Dr. Schadlow was helpful with all my questions, She also was familiar with prior visits from years ago without having to go to my chart. which gave me that trusting feeling. She pays attention to my problems as i explain them and has the answers that make sense.
Bruce B.
01/22/17
great experience I felt very high professionalism and care
Vladimir U.
01/22/17
Dr. Gratch is the best! An excellent doctor and a perfect person to talk to. He explains issues in a simple yet direct manner. The appointments start on time and run promptly. I highly recommend Dr. Gratch and MDCNYC!
Kapil M.
01/22/17
Samantha was very warm and relatable. I can't wait to see the new journey I embark on for better skin.
Courtney B.
01/21/17
Samantha was super easy to talk to, patient, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated how she took the time to listen and answer all of my questions.
Jennifer K.
01/21/17
He was funny, cute, and didn't make me feel uncomfortable.
Iliana L.
01/21/17
Great experience. Addressed my issue and was in and out of the office very quickly
Carlos F.
01/20/17
Amazing experience! Dr Engleman is fantastic!
Aurelie F.
01/20/17
Dr Gratch is the best. Been going to him for 10 years, really cares about his patients.
Darin L.
01/20/17
The doctor was great. Made everything nice and easy.
Scott M.
01/20/17
Quick follow up when I had additional questions.
Rosalie M.
01/20/17
I was a patient of hers at her last practice and followed her here. She is amazing. I've seen other dermatologists in the city and she is the most down to earth and never pushes products on you; in addition, she has had the best and most useful recommendations for me. I have always been thrilled with her care and am so glad I found her
Helen E.
01/20/17
Dr. Schadlow is wonderful! I greatly appreciate her warmth, smarts and engagement. My questions get answered, she shares her thinking process, and I leave feeling well cared for and confident that I am being treated by the right provider. This type of medical care certainly stands out this day and age. Thank you. Irene Roberson
Irene R.
01/20/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location