Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As always, Dr. Schadlow is professional, understanding and super nice. Great experience.
Patricia B.
01/20/17
She was very pleasant and I would highly recommend her
Canan O.
01/19/17
Always prompt, knowledgable and professional...every doctor should be this great!
Erin M.
01/19/17
Dr. Garshick was fantastic! Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
Meghan W.
01/19/17
I was taken to see Dr. Schadlow soon after I arrived for my appointment. Dr Schadlow was examined me and was very reassuring. She is very professional, yet she is warm and caring. Her assistants are knowledgeable and capable. I've never had a bad experience in her office.
Rosalind D.
01/19/17
Warm, caring, efficient. Dr. Schadlow does Hippocrates proud.
Andrew F.
01/19/17
Excellent in all aspects
Gerald B.
01/19/17
Amazing! On time and service was perfect. The best practice in NYC!
Wendi N.
01/19/17
I had a first visit last weekend and met with Samantha Walther a certified physicians assistant. I was initially hesitant with Samantha not being a doctor but that was all put to rest during and after my visit. She was knowledgeable, had a great bedside manner, took care of my issue and I couldn't have been more pleased. The visit never felt rushed as has happened when I have visited Mt Sinai offices. My apt. was for 11:45 on a Saturday and I was seen at exactly that time. The offices were beautiful and had a relaxed atmosphere. I would definitely recommend visiting mdcs .
Milton S.
01/19/17
Dr. Garshick was able to put me at ease right away in regards to my concerns over my recent hair loss. She provided me various treatment options to consider and informed me of their pros and cons. I am very happy (and relieved) with my visit!
Darcy R.
01/19/17
Dr. Garshick is very easy to talk to. She listens to everything you have to say and also observes the problem areas thoroughly in order to give you the best treatment possible. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and is knowledgeable in the field. I would definitely recommend her.
Mia D.
01/19/17
Dr. Schadlow had great bedside manner. She was patient and thorough, and she explained everything very well. I felt very well taken care of.
Sarah C.
01/18/17
Excellent doctor
Jean M.
01/18/17
Nice, Kind Professional .
Eniko B.
01/18/17
Quick, efficient and thorough. And that applies to both the office staff and Dr. Gratch.
Devorah Z.
01/18/17
I had a great experience at MDCS!! Look no further for a great dermatologist!!
Marie C.
01/18/17
Dr. Engelman is the best and makes me feel super comfortable about my skin.
Alyssa C.
01/18/17
She's awesome. The staff is very professional and she is amazingly kind and everything I was looking for in a dermatologist!
Christopher R.
01/18/17
caring excelent physician
Susan L.
01/18/17
Dr Garshick has great bedside manners. Very pleasant and succinct in her presentation of my medical situation which facilitate the decision of the options available. I highly recommend her.
Romel C.
01/17/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location