Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Engelman was very kind and professional. She was able to assist me quickly and clearly explain what I was seeing. Great experience!
Jenna A.
01/08/17
Dr. Garshick was wonderful- extremely helpful, patient, and kind. The appointment was swift and efficient. Will definitely be recommending her and this practice to others!
Alexandra Q.
01/08/17
Great experience as always, very kind, caring, and professional.
Rachel G.
01/07/17
The office was efficient, the assistants pleasant. The Dr. was thorough and made me feel comfortable with the minor procedures she had to perform. She was informative and spent quality, focused time with me. She showed genuine interest in me as a patient and person. I highly recommend her.
Jeffrey H.
01/07/17
Dr Engelman is professional and efficient.
Susan W.
01/07/17
Great experience. Friendly staff.
Imogen K.
01/06/17
Very quick and professional service.
Katy J.
01/06/17
Dr Garshick was wonderful and helpful, super quick and pleasant office experience!
Kimberly S.
01/06/17
Dr. Gratch not only was able to figure out my condition that 3 other doctors could not- but he was quick, informative, and super positive about it!
Gabrielle K.
01/06/17
Overall it was great. Loved the option for pharmacy delivery.
Alex R.
01/06/17
very helpful and knowledgeable! also friendly and makes the patient feel comfortable
Theresa R.
01/06/17
Very professional and thorough. Explained the process and the recovery period.
Munibur B.
01/06/17
Thorough, informative, great bed-side manner
James A.
01/06/17
Dr. Schadlow is fabulous. She is meticulous, caring, thoughtful, and complete.
Meyer G.
01/06/17
Great.
Donald M.
01/06/17
The most knowledgeable dermatologist I have ever visited!
Tracie M.
01/06/17
Very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient.
Sydney S.
01/06/17
Very attentive
Kelly S.
01/06/17
Dr. Schadlow, as usual, was precise, caring and informative. She presents alternative ways to proceed, explains the thinking behind each, and is responsive to patient concerns. I feel fortunate to have encountered this doctor.
Patricia C.
01/06/17
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Overall Excellent doctor
Anthony H.
01/06/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location