Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Extremely professional and caring. Dr. Garshick is very dynamic, easy going and incredibly bright.
Ilona G.
01/04/17
Excellent on all fronts.
Eric L.
01/04/17
Efficient, pleasant, appt. ran on time. Thank you!
S S.
01/04/17
VERY NICE FACILITY WOULD HAVE LIKED A FULL LENGTH MIRROR IN EXAMINING ROOM TO CHECK SKIN SPOTS
Glen B.
01/04/17
amazing as always!
Kelsey C.
01/04/17
It was my first time coming to Dr Amin. He was thorough, knowledgeable, good humored and expedient. All things a appreciate in a great doctor. The practice is also outstanding.
Devon G.
01/04/17
Great as always!
Jessica G.
01/04/17
Dr Engelman has great bedside manner, is thorough and gentle. I felt very safe under her care.
Liza B.
01/04/17
Dr. Gratch was quick, friendly and efficient - much appreciated. Appt.was on time!
Shaleen C.
01/03/17
For years, I had a pea-sized bump on my back, invisible but easily felt. I saw a dermatologist a few years ago and it was misdiagnosed as a lipoma, and the removal was unsuccessful (it grew back). Recently I visited Dr. Gratch to have the bump examined. He diagnosed it as a cyst. I opted to have it removed. Dr. Gratch and his staff gave me a clear description of what to expect on the day of the procedure, and it went exactly as they described. They administered local anesthesia very effectively and the procedure was not painful.
Kurt R.
01/03/17
Dr. Garshick was very knowledgeable and helpful. She gave me treatment options and suggested one topical lacquer over the others treatments, which is something I researched when I got home, and am comfortable with her decision. She was very upbeat and helpful, emphasizing that everything would be AOK.
Paige H.
01/03/17
Great!
Lauren M.
01/03/17
Dr. Engelman is very thorough and really listens to your concerns and develops a plan of action. Excellent experience!
Page H.
01/03/17
Dr. Garshick is awesome!
John G.
01/03/17
Went today for the first time, Dr. Garshick was great! She was very understanding of my symptoms and put me on a new course of action to alleviate my issues. Very personable, easy to talk to, knowledgable. Office setting is immaculate, and overall a very smooth process.
Andrew F.
01/03/17
Dr. Garshick was great. Gave me instructions to maintain my skin after my biopsy, which was very helpful.
Adam B.
01/03/17
Very prompt. Dr. Garshick was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Patricia B.
01/03/17
Dr. Amin and his associates were all very professional, personable, and caring.
Robert C.
01/03/17
The office was lovely, but also very sterile, though I should probably appreciate that in a doctor's office. Dr. Dendy was very nice and made me feel good about my skin. However, Dr. Dendy maybe spent a total of 3 minutes with me. While that was probably enough for her to suss out her opinion of my skin, she barely asked me what my own concerns were. When I brought up some of my skin issues I felt like I was keeping her from leaving the room. I'm going back for a follow up in a bit and hopefully I won't feel so rushed next time.
Casey R.
01/03/17
Positive experience during my first visit with Dr. Engelman. Check in was prompt and I was seen reasonably close to my appointment time. The Dr. listened to my requests and delivered exactly what I was looking for. I will be visiting again for future dermatological needs and recommend this office and Dr. to my friends in NYC metro.
Melanie B.
01/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location