Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Garshick was thorough with the skin screening and answered all my questions and concerns. She was knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Sandy K.
01/03/17
Wonderful visit. Clean & upscale office, friendly & knowledgeable staff. I did not feel rushed. Dr Amin answered all my questions and any concerns. I felt he was very experienced, professional & genuinely nice.
Paulette B.
01/02/17
Always friendly, informative, and professional. Dr. Engelman explained my elective procedure and told me what to expect in the recovery period.
Gary B.
01/02/17
Dr. Garshick is absolutely wonderful. She is extremely professional yet warm, and is an attentive listener. She's friendly and polite, and I felt very comfortable under her care. I also felt very well taken care of, and that my issue was accurately and properly addressed. I look forward to going back for another annual check-up. Friendly tip: plan extra time for waiting; I didn't have to sit in the general waiting area for more than two minutes, but I ended up waiting in the private room for at least 30 before my appointment with the doctor started. Technically I was taken in early and then wound up waiting for about 20 minutes after my appointment was scheduled. I would wait again to see Dr. Garshick.
Melissa L.
01/02/17
Dr. Engleman is professional, friendly and thorough.
Penny R.
01/02/17
Dr. Amin is knowledgeable, great communicator and an extremely caring person.
Thomas P.
01/02/17
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Engelman. She is very personable and available, never makes me feel rushed or that inquiries are insignificant. I'd highly recommend her to anyone seeking a knowledgable, friendly and professional dermatologist.
Kelli A.
01/02/17
Dr. Garshick was very welcoming and answered all my questions. She took time to address medication issues after my visit via phone.
Jane K.
01/02/17
I can speak on the basis of a single visit: Dr. Garshik has an open personality, is interested in her patients and spends enough time with them, and is clearly motivated by a desire to make a difference in their health. I was happy to have circumstance lead me to her. (If chosen to be posted publicly I'd rather the review above to be under my intials, CF, if your system allows.)
Christopher F.
01/02/17
Dr. Garchick is a very thorough dermatologist. She found a small spot on a routine skin check, which she biopsied and found to be squamous in situ (basically, the initial stage of cancer that can be resolved by removal). She was able to schedule an appointment to remove it right away. I would highly recommend her.
Laura I.
01/01/17
Dr. Gratch is very nice and the staff was great as well. Overall a fantastic experience!
Sean D.
12/31/16
Thorough exam
Keith A.
12/31/16
This was one of my most rewarding experiences visiting a Dr. She was not only knowledgeable, but she possesses an uncanny ability to relate to you the patient that immediately relieves any anxiety you have going into the office. She took her time to explain in detail my condition and various means for combatting the symptoms. I definitely have made her my go to BEST Dermatologist and will continue to see her as necessary.
Nadia B.
12/30/16
Very friendly staff, competent doctor, fast appointment! Great experience. Highly recommendable.
Markus S.
12/30/16
I love love love Dr. Gratch! Always sensitive to my needs! Staff is also great
Marcelle A.
12/30/16
Very professional, just generally great guy
Scott M.
12/30/16
Great service
Saminder S.
12/30/16
fdjkslalddfsadf
Lauren B.
12/30/16
Everyone is very professional while being very pleasant.
Irene R.
12/30/16
The office was efficient. Didn't wait long and never felt rushed. Dr Garshick was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Jack B.
12/30/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location