Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pleasant experience. Helpful reception. Dr. Schadlow provided excellent medical information and care.
Deborah B.
12/09/17
From booking an appontment to registering to the great treatment by Dr. Schadlow was perfect
Nigel R.
11/29/17
Tamila (Mila) talked me through my entire first experience of having a chemical peel, and was patient, and reassuring, and gentle. My skin is already glowing, and it is only Day 2. So far, I'm not even peeling! She chose the perfect peel for my first time.
ALEXIS B.
11/21/17
Kim addressed all of my concerns and answered all of my questions, while being compassionate and calming all of my nerves! She is fantastic!
Bianca F.
11/09/17
Friendly, very systematic. Move fast and efficiently.
Chloe P.
11/03/17
Pleasant office, clean and bright surroundings and I’m confident in Dr. Gratch’s treatment.
Patricia L.
11/03/17
It was quick and painless!
Irene D.
11/03/17
Dr Gratch has a friendly demeanor and is very knowledgeable but also listens to the patients concerns
John B.
11/02/17
Dr Gratch is knowledgeable with a great patient/doctor manner
John B.
11/02/17
Very thorough, great bedside manner and took the time to answer all of our questions! Would definitely recommend!
Jessica N.
11/02/17
I love going to DrGratch he takes you right in and always ask if you have any concerns and he addresses you questions right away
Susan P.
11/02/17
Dr. Garshick was absolutely wonderful. She was caring, knowledgeable and attentive. Her recommendation has helped me and I am so glad I got to see her for my treatment.
Ruth L.
11/02/17
Because of her caring demeanor, Dr. Engelman was able to put my concerns at ease. She and her staff operate very effectively together in the overall care of patients. I'm a happy camper!
Abby D.
11/02/17
Dr. Engelman was delightful and gave me good treatment, however the wait was incredibly long (I was in the office nearly an hour and a half) and the staff could have done a better job of communicating wait times. So it was quite mixed overall. Dr is fabulous, but the overall experience with the wait and the staff was poor.
Arielle L.
11/02/17
Kim is great. Been a patient for years. Very happy with the service.
Lauren V.
11/01/17
My experience was fantastic. Everyone there is professional kind and makes every patient feel safe and cared for.
Kathleen D.
11/01/17
It was great to fill out the forms online beforehand! Saved time at the office.
Alexandra S.
11/01/17
Great dr, no wait time. Listened to my concerns.
Rachel O.
10/31/17
Very nice doctor and everyone was nice we recommend to everyone I know!!!
William L.
10/31/17
-
Nicole D.
10/31/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location