Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3112 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pleasant, enjoyable and the treatment was very professional
Irwin M.
10/19/17
Dr. Schadlow is absolutely wonderful. She is caring and takes time to explain procedures, risks etc. Many doctors could learn a lot from her.
Mette Marie S.
10/19/17
Excellent. Thank you
Bradley S.
10/19/17
I was very pleased with my visit . Thank you for seeing me.
Mary Ellen D.
10/18/17
The staff and Dr were very friendly and professional. From the time I walked in, everything was smooth and efficient. The fastest I’ve ever been in and out of a Dr’s office!
Kenneth K.
10/18/17
Excellent!
Marnie R.
10/18/17
Very good doctor was very nice
William P.
10/18/17
Dr Ma was informative and sensitive to my concerns regarding my skin cancer concerns. I feel well looked after.
Debra H.
10/18/17
excellent treatment, informative and helpful in every way
Peter B.
10/18/17
Brianna was very attentive and professional. She did an extremely thorough exam and clearly explained the procedure, which was painless. She took the time to answer all of my questions without any feelings of being rushed. Thank you for a great visit. Highly recommend Brianna and I will be returning in the future.
Jaime L.
10/17/17
Kim is a compassionate and knowledgeable professional who makes my visits enjoyable. She is patient and explains whatever is asked and never seems rushed. I specifically changed from my prior office because of her care during and after my surgery. Highly recommended!
Agnes K.
10/17/17
Wait time was almost zero. Dr. Cassaro is great. A people person and totally competent.
Steven W.
10/17/17
Excellent experience, everyone was professional. One minor complaint Medical assistant left door to exam room open on 2 occasions and my breasts were exposed at the time, just need to work on awareness.
Karin M.
10/17/17
Took care of my needs in good order. No serious issues. Very satisfied with my experience
Fred R.
10/17/17
The care and competence of the PA Brianna Scott made a difficult procedure tolerable.
Douglas K.
10/17/17
She is very pleasant and knows her stuff
Judi K.
10/17/17
Quick !
Stephanie C.
10/17/17
Polite and professional and friendly. Explained the process and procedure. I have both of my children go there also
Kenneth C.
10/17/17
Great Doctor Thorough and efficient Explains everything
Thomas B.
10/16/17
Dr. Engelman, her staff and Elissa were very nice and I enjoyed my visit. Bruce
Bruce G.
10/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location