Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2711 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2711 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The PA was very welcoming, understanding, and helpful. I only met Dr Gratch for a moment, but he, too, was helpful and knowledgeable.
06/24/17
Genius!
06/24/17
Quick service amd treatment
06/24/17
I was extremely satisfied with my visit. Dr. Gratch treated my skin issues and I left his office pleased. I would strongly recommend him.
06/24/17
As usual, friendly, efficient and prompt.
06/24/17
Great visit
06/23/17
Wonderful bedside manor and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Garshick is truly a pleasure to visit.
06/23/17
Dr. Gratch is the BEST. Wouldn't take my daughter anywhere else!
06/23/17
She was so personable and kind. Answered all my questions!
06/23/17
Very knowledgeable and engaging
06/23/17
Adam is a very good young doctor. I have confidence in him
06/23/17
I always appreciate the time that Dr. Schadlow is willing to spend in order to make sure that I fully understand any diagnosis and/or treatment she's recommending. With pressure on doctors to continue seeing more patients, it is great to have a specialist who will take the right amount of time to listen and explain.
06/22/17
All staff are attentive and caring.
06/22/17
It is always nice to visit the office. A very warm and friendly atmosphere.
06/22/17
Love Dr. Schadlow. She is friendly, direct, and I have confidence in her.
06/22/17
Kim is awesome and made a somewhat uncomfortable procedure seem not so bad at all. I highly recommend Kim.
06/22/17
Very pleasant. Kim answered my questions.
06/21/17
Everything went smoothly and the exam was thorough.
06/21/17
Addressed all concerns
06/21/17
Nice and professional
06/21/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location