Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2371 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr Engelman that produces great results due to her friendly manner and expert knowledge.
04/27/17
Very nice. Informative.
04/27/17
Outstanding doctor and office staff
04/27/17
Dr. Schadlow was great and I look forward to our follow up appointment in a few months!
04/27/17
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. No wait to be seen which is unheard of today. The doctor was extremely thorough in his exam and also very personable. Overall very happy with my visit. Well done.
04/27/17
Super thorough and knowledgeable doctor. However, my wait time was over 1 hour and 15 minutes, which is far too long for a work day.
04/27/17
I was quickly admitted into the exam room and had a good experience with the doctor.
04/27/17
Always amazing! Dendy is attentive and wonderful.
04/27/17
excelent
04/27/17
Dr Engelman is the best! She helps with all my acne needs and is very knowledgeable and kind. Such a pleasure coming to see her and wouldn't trade her for another other doctor!
04/27/17
Starting at the front desk, everyone I met and spoke to was friendly and professional. Dare I say, an enjoyable experience? I think so.
04/27/17
Dr Gratch was great and the staff is great. However there are way too many texts, emails and phone calls before and after the visit. Also I signed in on line, and no one bothered to check that, so they were going to have me sign in again.
04/27/17
Dr Dendy is the best in he biz...she is so genius and gentle. Best Derm I have ever been too!!!
04/27/17
As always, a pleasure to see Dr. Engelman. She is very professional and extremely pleasant.
04/27/17
... no long wait ... efficient pre-screen ... fast/accurate diagnosis ... friendly staff ...
04/27/17
Appointment was on time. Doctor was very thorough and pleasant. Always like going to this office. I don't like the new automated check-in system. Very redundant, cold, and impersonal.
04/27/17
No waiting time and great experience overall
04/27/17
Wait time was very short. Dr. Schadlow was very pleasant and kind. I will definitely be seeing her again.
04/27/17
Dr. Gratch is very personable. His staff is great! I loved that I was able to get all minor procedures done in one visit!
04/26/17
Everyone was kind and extremely patient with me. No waiting they took me right away.
04/26/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location