Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was concerned about my nails. However, after examining my nails, Dr. Tinklepaugh put my worries at ease. He explained what was going on and why it was happening. He has patience and Dr. Tinklepaugh is an excellent listener.
02/19/17
I didn't have to wait long. The results were good.
02/17/17
I began seeing Dr. Gratch roughly three years ago, and my experience with him has been outstanding. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and thorough. His welcoming bedside manner and patience with my questions are always much appreciated, and the treatment plan he has designed for my needs has yielded results I did not think possible.
02/17/17
Good doctor. He and his assistants are very cooperative.
02/17/17
I met Dr. Gratch for the first time today. He has been amazing and found my skin problem at lighting speed, while I've been consulting probably 20 times over the last year and probably spent about $750 in consultations.. and still no-one could find out what was my skin problem diagnostic. Thank you Dr. Gratch.
02/17/17
Excellent! Intelligent, professional and very helpful.
02/17/17
Dr Schadlow was my doctor many years ago and I was thrilled to find her name on my new insurance plan. She is definitely the best dermatologist I've seen: her advice is straight forward and on the money. She is terrfific
02/17/17
Dr Garshick is great. Easy to be around and takes stitches out without hurting you! She is the best.
02/17/17
Dr. Schadlow is great. I felt very comfortable with her and she really listened to me.
02/17/17
Great service and super nice doctor!
02/17/17
Excellent
02/17/17
Excellent manner, very knowledgable, good communicator.
02/17/17
I was very happy with my experience.
02/16/17
Dr. Schadlow is amazing! I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor right away. Some doctors make me feel like they're in a rush to evaluate me and move on, but not Dr. Schadlow. She made me feel like a priority and was kind and honest with all the questions I had. I could tell she was really listening to my concerns and was trying to do what was best for me as an individual. I would recommend her to everyone.
02/16/17
Amazing! Couldn't be happier
02/16/17
Dr. Schadlow explained everything step by step and gave me hope that we can take steps to help clear my problem!
02/16/17
Dr Garshick is an excellent dr I would recommend her to anyone that has problems with their skin. She is great to talk to listen and to understand you. She does not rush you out from her office and she has angel hands. Thank you Dr for everything
02/16/17
excellent.
02/16/17
Very caring and informative doctor. Highly recommend to all.
02/16/17
Dr. Amin carefully explained the MOHs procedure and put me at ease. My experience throughout was positive.
02/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location