Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2894 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2894 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Schadlow was thorough and took the time to discuss my concerns. She also provided some great product recommendations.
08/22/17
Friendly efficient service. Followup is great.
08/22/17
Dr. Schadlow is always so patient and understanding and takes as much time as is needed to explain things in a very warm, friendly and professional way. An amazing office.
08/22/17
Excellent
08/22/17
Nice and thorough . Glad I choose this doctor .
08/22/17
PA Kim Cossaro was awesome , seen quickly and very knowledgeable. I'm a happy patient
08/21/17
She was very attentive, took her time explaining , and was reassuring. Thank you Doctor Garshick
08/21/17
Everyone was friendly.efficient and kind. Dr. Engelman is decisive,professional, and gentle. The office looks like a medical facility and not like a spa. Makes one feel safe.
08/21/17
Always knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.
08/21/17
Very professional and courteous ! I would definetly recommend to family and friends.
08/19/17
Very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions satisfactorily. Didn't feel rushed at all!
08/19/17
Excellent care. Very thorough. All questions answered. They take time to explain everything. Great docs!
08/18/17
Excellent last visit to the dermatologist after a successful treatment. Dr. Schadlow was always very nice, on time and willing to answer any questions or address any concerns. Thanks.
08/18/17
Accommodating and quick! Really listens to the patient.
08/18/17
Everyone at the practice was lovely! Great experience. Short wait and quick visit!
08/18/17
Got an appt right away for a New patient. Close to home & friendly staff.
08/17/17
No wait! Pleasant visit.
08/17/17
Sensitive,helpful & very professional
08/17/17
Fast and quick loved it
08/17/17
Very Good
08/17/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location