Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1928 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1928 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great.
03/22/17
Dr. Garshick was very pleasant and thorough in answering any questions I had. I felt very comfortable being treated by her would definitely recommend her to friends and family
03/22/17
Kim is thorough,a good listener, caring, takes her time with me, prescribes what I need and follows up with another appointment if needed .
03/22/17
Very friendly and caring demeanor. She was extremely thorough and responsive to any cares or concerns that I had. Would definitely recommend her for your next dermatology visit.
03/22/17
My visit with Dr Gratch was very good he was very professional and explained everything o me and what he was doing. I felt very comfortable and at ease with with my visit.
03/22/17
Dr. Garshick is very kind and professional with her patients Nickolas feels very comfortable with her and looks forward to his appointments. I recommend Dr. Marissa Garshick she's very caring to her patience ...
03/22/17
Dr. Tinklepaugh was thorough and courteous. After listening to my symptoms and asking necessary questions, Dr. Tinklepaugh was able to identify my diagnosis and took the time to look through my old medications to make sure that the new ones he prescribed will work. It's been 48 hours since my last appointment and already there is a marked difference in my skin complexion. Thank you for your professionalism and wisdom!
03/22/17
She's the best doctor I had met. She does not make you feel like you too dumb to understand the medical condition so she takes time to explain it. I already told my co-worker that they should see Dr Garshik if they are looking for a dermatologist.
03/21/17
Every time I have a appointment, not only is Dr Gratch running on time but he is extremely thorough and makes me feel comfortable with my exam. Great experience in my book!!
03/21/17
Great!
03/21/17
Super quick and efficient. I visited for a rash that was starting to go away and not only did the Doc resolve all my concerns, he also checked all my moles to ensure we're good for another year!
03/21/17
From check in to finish, the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Samantha Walther was kind, informative and patient. Would not hesitate to highly recommend her. Great experience.
03/21/17
The most professional and warm / encouraging dermatologist I've ever seen - highly recommend!
03/21/17
Everyone at MDCS is so welcoming, comforting, and knowledgable. Dr. Amin is kind, experienced, and an expert in Mohs surgery.
03/21/17
Excellent. Dr Gratch is a very nice and thorough doctor. Very pleasant experience.
03/21/17
I like Dr. Garshik's friendly manner
03/21/17
I love Dr Garshik. Very knowledgeable, energetic and super friendly. As with other doctors at MDCS, on time and efficient.
03/21/17
Great experience on general
03/21/17
The doctor was thorough and caring.
03/21/17
The service was excellent. The waiting time was minimal and Dr.Engelman was extremely friendly and helpful explaining the process.
03/21/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location