Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent treatment and very professional staff. Our family dermatologist.
Anthony L.
06/12/18
Dr. Gratch is a great doctor. He is thorough, professional and has a very personable demeanor. I highly recommend him.
Michael C.
06/11/18
Dr. Engelman provided efficient and excellent service on a timely basis to my medical issue. She is very professional in provided her services.
Patrick C.
06/08/18
I am a new patient at MDCS NYC. My first impressions are... Great facility, courteous and efficient staff. Dr. Engelman was courteous, explained the issue and the approach. Her taking a few minutes to explain how the suggested approach will yield results went a long way in helping me understand next steps.
Rohit S.
05/29/18
Dr. Schadlow is knowledgeable, understanding and kind. I am grateful to have found a doctor with these qualities who also works in a great office.
Alison M.
05/21/18
Every time I’ve been to the office everyone always makes me comfortable. I’ve see Dr. Amin and Kim C. And they always make me feel secure if I have any questions.
Karen C.
05/09/18
Extremely pleased, however I have not received my lab reports.
Ora H.
04/17/18
I have been seen by Dr. Garshick several times and had to go see her again today. Her bedside manner continues to be one of the best I have ever experienced with a doctor and she is also very efficient! Answers questions without rush (and without making you feel silly - I have had some bizarre situations come up!) and she is just a pleasure all around. I would highly recommend this doctor and this dermatology practice overall - just about all the appts. here with various doctors have been good and I believe strongly that Manhattan dermatology is fortunate to have Dr. Garshick as part of their team. Cheers!
S C.
04/06/18
Most of my life has been an epidermic tragedy. Saturated with toxic acne starting early on followed by chronic rosacea. The upside is that I always had the opportunity to see the best dermatologists. This restored self-esteem and being publicly confident with my facial appearances. It's been awhile since I have seen a dermatologist. I am very happy to report that discovering Dr. Ma is focusing on the big picture and correcting the anomalies. My face is clear of pre-cancer liaisons, and my arms are shedding the unnecessary patches. Consider yourself thankful and grateful to be her patient. Also read The Book of Skin - http://www.cornellpress.cornell.edu/book/?GCOI=80140100177900
Jonathan B.
04/01/18
Kim Gerin performed a thorough and professional examination and took the time to explain her findings. She has an exceptional bedside manner and genuinely cares about her patients.
Joseph S.
03/26/18
Dr. Monica is outstanding. Efficient and friendly!
William B.
03/07/18
The staff was very friendly. I didn’t have to wait long. The doctor did a very thorough exam and I would recommend her. She explained what she was doing. It was a pleasant experience.
Stephanie H.
02/18/18
Once again, Dr. Schadlow was both competent and understanding and patiently answered my questions. Thank you.
Linda B.
02/13/18
She was very good care doctor.
Carol E.
01/30/18
I have been using Dr Engelman and her staff for over five years. the offices are welcoming and always immaculate.Very often when one is receiving a new type of treatment you are apprehensive. DR. D will always make you feel comfortable and administer whichever treatment with total professionalism . The staff while professional are kind .I would recommend this practice to anyone who is searching to look their best!!!!!
Linda G.
01/16/18
From the time I entered the office to the time I left Dr. Ma and her staff were very Professional and had great bed side manners. Dr. Ma took care of my skin issues quickly and without any pain. Her office staff were on top of everything . I think I waited 5 minutes before I was called in to see Doctor. Excellent Dermatologist ! I will recommend this Doctor to anyone else looking for a dermatologist!
Arty W.
01/01/18
Exceptional inaugural visit to new dermatologist and new dermatology practice insured that my skin just found a new home. The reception staff were all super friendly, the space is immaculate, bright, and pleasant, and my wait time was less than five minutes. Dr. Gratch is exceptional, providing swift yet absolutely thorough exams, as well as confident diagnoses and treatments. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Dean S.
12/27/17
Pleasant experience. Helpful reception. Dr. Schadlow provided excellent medical information and care.
Deborah B.
12/09/17
From booking an appontment to registering to the great treatment by Dr. Schadlow was perfect
Nigel R.
11/29/17
Tamila (Mila) talked me through my entire first experience of having a chemical peel, and was patient, and reassuring, and gentle. My skin is already glowing, and it is only Day 2. So far, I'm not even peeling! She chose the perfect peel for my first time.
ALEXIS B.
11/21/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location