Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3234 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3234 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara I.
Submitted 11/13/19
Brianna was pleasant and knowledgeable.I felt at ease with her and will request her for myself and my husband at our next appointment.*
Janet C.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff is always pleasant. I can always get an appointment quickly and never sit long in the waiting room. Ms. Gerin is compassionate and caring about my issues and concerns. She takes time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend MDCS to all I know.*
Anna B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Ms. Mazzola-Ciriello was great! She was very thorough and friendly for all my visits. I will definitely be coming back to her. *
Louis Z.
Submitted 10/03/19
We both love her. Lou and I find her extremely knowledgeable and caring.*
Rajasekhar N.
Submitted 09/26/19
I was depressed worried a lot due to my sickness Dr. Noah Gratch, MD This doctor is great in my words very friendly ,very caring, evan in india i didn't find such a kindness from a doctor thank you very much *
Lorna B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Short wait. Pleasant efficient staff. *
William M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent service and attention to detail*
Alicia G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very comfortable and informative. All options explained after diagnosis. Medications prescribe n administered accordingly and to my level of comfort. Very pleased! *
Susan J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Garshick is personable, respectful, and attentive. She inspires trust and puts me at ease. The consummate professional.*
Jill S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent!!*
Rafael M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Gratch is clearly a bonafide dermatologist. He is professional and exhibits appropriate bedside manner. I have been under his care for years, he is truly the best.*
Len B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent*
Phini V.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Libby is simply amazing! She is great! Very highly recommended. She makes me very comfortable and I value her line of work. I am happy with all her work so far!*
David E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Schadow is excellent. I have total trust in her and wouldn't go anywhere else.*
Jean C.
Submitted 06/06/19
I cannot began to tell you how happy I am in choosing Dr. Ma! She is a delight & very thorough with her exam & is an positive asset to your practice. Everyone is polite & very helpful...I'm a happy camper....thank you everyone *
Chrisitne W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Bernstein and the staff are terrific. He is kind, reassuring and gentle. I am amazed at how well I have healed after surgery. I have no scarring. Truly a talented surgeon.*
Joanne G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent *
Lisa E.
Submitted 04/28/19
Monica Harilall, Physician Assistant is a true professional and excellent at what she does. She listens to all your concerns, is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything clearly and thoroughly to make sure that you are provided with the best care. My first visit with her was very pleasant and I felt very comfortable under her care and her staff who were also very friendly and helpful as well.*
Olivia L.
Submitted 04/26/19
I love Mila! She is highly experienced and always does an excellent job! Great customer experience overall!*
Christine P.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been under Ms. Cossaro’s care for years and I feel confident that I am receiving excellent medical treatment. She is professional and courteous, with a very positive attitude. I can’t say enough wonderful things about her. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Tell us how much you love us
    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Engelman is awesome! She is always efficient and able to address any skin concerns."

    2. Courtney K. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location