Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3227 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3227 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very comfortable and informative. All options explained after diagnosis. Medications prescribe n administered accordingly and to my level of comfort. Very pleased! *
Susan J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Garshick is personable, respectful, and attentive. She inspires trust and puts me at ease. The consummate professional.*
Jill S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent!!*
Rafael M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Gratch is clearly a bonafide dermatologist. He is professional and exhibits appropriate bedside manner. I have been under his care for years, he is truly the best.*
Len B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent*
Phini V.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Libby is simply amazing! She is great! Very highly recommended. She makes me very comfortable and I value her line of work. I am happy with all her work so far!*
David E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Schadow is excellent. I have total trust in her and wouldn't go anywhere else.*
Jean C.
Submitted 06/06/19
I cannot began to tell you how happy I am in choosing Dr. Ma! She is a delight & very thorough with her exam & is an positive asset to your practice. Everyone is polite & very helpful...I'm a happy camper....thank you everyone *
Chrisitne W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Bernstein and the staff are terrific. He is kind, reassuring and gentle. I am amazed at how well I have healed after surgery. I have no scarring. Truly a talented surgeon.*
Joanne G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent *
Lisa E.
Submitted 04/28/19
Monica Harilall, Physician Assistant is a true professional and excellent at what she does. She listens to all your concerns, is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything clearly and thoroughly to make sure that you are provided with the best care. My first visit with her was very pleasant and I felt very comfortable under her care and her staff who were also very friendly and helpful as well.*
Olivia L.
Submitted 04/26/19
I love Mila! She is highly experienced and always does an excellent job! Great customer experience overall!*
Christine P.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been under Ms. Cossaro’s care for years and I feel confident that I am receiving excellent medical treatment. She is professional and courteous, with a very positive attitude. I can’t say enough wonderful things about her. *
Paul N.
Submitted 04/24/19
I arrived on the wrong day for my appointment and the receptionist accommodated me with the PA so I did not waste the trip across town. The PA (Ms. Monica Harilall, MMS, PA-C) was nice, very thorough and professional. She explained everything with detail and I left the appointment with clear instructions. Thanks for a great experience.*
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Attentive, perceptive, sensitive first appointment.*
Nana N.
Submitted 03/30/19
Visiting the facility to be cared for by Miss Harilall was a wonderful experience for me! She went above and beyond to guide and support my medical needs! She is also very attentive and I will be coming back to see her again.*
Leonard W.
Submitted 03/14/19
A Best Doc’s best Doc*
Christopher K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everything was great. *
Kim W.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Engelman is the best there is! She is a true artist, and Manhattan is lucky to have her. *
Susan C.
Submitted 02/20/19
As always, a delight! Dr. Garshick is lovely, professional, kind and empathetic. I highly recommend her.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location