NOW SEEING PATIENTS IN NEW JERSEY! CALL 212-661-3376 TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, West Islip, & Smithtown, New York and Clifton, Marlboro, and Englewood, New Jersey

4.93/5 Star Rating
4219 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4219 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Professional, prompt, and thorough. Great first patient experience!*
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great experience! Dr. Amin is very thorough, patient and attentive.*
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
First class as always *
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Comfortable. Found every one patient.*
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very thorough and communicates superbly.*
Theodora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Camp is a wonderful doctor who truly listens to his patients. He is very calming and is always focused on the person in front of him. In fact, the entire team at MDCS is pleasant and kind! Grateful to be able to go to this practice. *
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I have been going to Dr.Gratch for many years. He and his staff are always so friendly and professional. *
Carlos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good.*
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I travel far to see Brianna, I trust her! She is very knowledgeable and professional, yet, at the same time personable.*
Steven T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very fast*
Maggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great*
Rich S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
All personnel at Dr Gratch's Plainview location are wonderful. Dr recognizes my time as valuable as his own. All staff members are wonderful. Dr Gratch is one of the best dermatologists on LI.*
Elena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Really nice and helpful *
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Wonderful doctor and staff, hardly waited at all.*
Maggi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Amin has the most reassuring manner. And his team follows suit. I couldn’t be more pleased*
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Gerin is very thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend seeing her. *
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Amin explains the procedure in detail and answers any questions or concerns that you may have.*
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Feedback rating is for Dr Gratch. However, MDCS's online check-in portal is awful...serves users ads for medications for conditions they don't have. The back office staff that calls with test results call and do not leave messages to return the call or what the call is about. I would be OK with either. Back office staff does not read the information entered online for check-in. *
Santa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great Doctor*
Sean D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Staff very knowledgeable and pleasant. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
Oxford Health Plans
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location