Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, Garden City, & Smithtown, New York

3688 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3688 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devon H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Helpful for my two problems. *
Laura P.
Submitted 09/16/21
It's a pleasure dealing with the whole staff. They're very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. *
Danielle D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Listened carefully to me and was very responsive to my thoughts and questions*
Albert H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent *
Jill S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very pleasant!!*
Ken G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional *
John T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Doctor Amin and his staff are as professional as you can get. *
Kathleen P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Penzi was wondeful*
Francine T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone in the off is kind n friendly n ways help me with any Problem that I might have *
Martin J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent *
Jim P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Gratch is always thorough, professional and takes his time each visit. I've been going for years and would highly recommend this practice.*
Rocco V.
Submitted 08/31/21
God timing.Very helpful and professional. Made us feel comfortable;very good examination, biopsy and explanation. *
Evelyn C.
Submitted 08/31/21
I brought my 89 year old mother to see Dr Camp. He was kind, compassionate and was extremely thorough attending to all of my mother’s needs. Thank you Dr Camp*
Gabor S.
Submitted 08/30/21
THE BEST!*
Pantelis P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very happy with the doctor. Paid attention to my concern *
Robert L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Exceptional....*
Shelley D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Gratch is very thorough and explains all procedures before performing them. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gratch and his nurse Ashley. The office is also very friendly. *
Joseph G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. GRATCH is very precise, checks for anything that could be a problem. Very confident in his abilities. *
Susan C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Garshick is always friendly, professional and focused on my issues.*
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Ma is the best! She has the absolute best “bedside manner”. She describes everything she is doing as she goes along, and it really puts you at ease. She is young, but reminds me of the Doctors of years ago when they never seemed rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Ma.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location